Shop By
Category
Return to Extreme Paddle (DISCONTINUED)
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
decent paddle August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grosse Pointe Shores, MI United States  
I'm somewhat new to pickle ball and wanted a decent paddle at a reasonable price; and I believe that's what I got. Generally happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My pickleball paddle July 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Plymouth , MA United States  
Ordered and received quickly.    Seems to be a great paddle.   I’m a beginner and needed a quiet(er) approved paddle for my community.   This works.   Thanks‼️



Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Joy McGilton from Topeka, KS United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just What I Needed March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Miles from Harrow, ON Canada  
It was a bit of a risk buying a paddle online. Was concerned with the grip fit as I have very small hands. But the handsize pattern you offer and great description of the paddle made it a lot easier. The paddle fits perfectly and is very comfortable. I have passed your site on to other newer players who are looking to purchase. Thanks very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very professionally handled August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Thomas Eaton  
The paddle desciptions on the website made it easy to make the choice of the which paddle I picked. This is my first PickleBall paddle. The follow up with the delivery, was right on time. The whole purchase was handled very professionally .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manta April 8, 2016
Reviewer: NOK from FL United States  
Bought for my wife.  She loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle April 5, 2016
Reviewer: William "Bill" Bateman from Reading, PA United States  
I found it easy to use your website to purchase a pickleball paddle to use for my new passion at age 74. I have played 5 times. The first time was a club paddle made out of wood. Pickleball is much better with a light fiberglass paddle. I bought one with an image of the Statue of Liberty. The other 20-plus players already know that paddle is mine. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 star March 4, 2016
Reviewer: Jett Jakota from Apache Junction, AZ United States  
excellent paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manta Paddle February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly Abbott from Colbert, WA United States  
I liked the Manta XFactor paddle, but I ordered the Onix Evoke Teardrop and will see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Manta Extreme Paddle-Manta Ray Blue October 12, 2015
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
I love this paddle! It is exactly what I was looking for! I have only been playing for one year,but I can tell a good paddle & this is it!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items