Shop By
Category
Return to Awesome Pickleball Shirt - Women's - CLEARANCE
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
shirt May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Salem, SC United States  
I get many compliments on the court when I wear this shirt!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Comfy shirt! April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Hollingsworth from Strongsville, OH United States  
I love my lightweight Pickleball shirt! I especially enjoy holding my spare balls in the outside rear pocket! ( I had no pockets in my pants so there was noplace to hold the extra ball!) Everyone at our next game was impressed with the practical pouch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 15, 2018
Reviewer: Cheryl Dempsey  
Didn’t really like the ball pockets on the back of the shirt but the shirt was made very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Madison, SD United States  
Love the color and it is true to its size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Shirt! November 19, 2017
Reviewer: Becky from San Antonio, Texas  
Love the idea of this shirt and the pocket in the back works very well.  I would only wish it were a tad bit longer.  It's just a little too short.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the back pouches October 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nita K from Anthem, AZ United States  
When I wear shorts with no pockets, this is perfect for holding extra balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for Pickleball Fans January 30, 2017
Reviewer: stephanie waddell from lebanon, TN United States  
The pickleball shirt that actually holds the balls in the back of the shirt was a huge hit for my Aunt who has become a Pickleball enthusiast. However, when I ordered there were two areas to write special notes in. I didn't include my names in the 2nd note section so my Aunt had no clue who the shirt was from. I suppose one is for Pickleball Customer Service and the 2nd one is for the recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball shirt with ball pockets August 24, 2016
Reviewer: Luciano Spalla from Brockport, NY United States  
Great shirt and great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Danna Garland from Victoria, TX United States  
The pouch in back of the shirt allows me to have several balls on me, much better than trying to put into a pocket on pants or shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My wife loves it. March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Vincent from Black Hawk, CO United States  
New to pickleball this shirt makes the game more enjoyable for my wife.  The pockets save many steps chasing a ball while practicing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items