Shop By
Category
Return to Amazing Pickleball Shirt - Men's - CLEARANCE
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's pickleball T-shirt November 30, 2017
Reviewer: Larry McIntyre from Gastonia, NC United States  
Purchased men's T-shirt with ball holder pouch on back side of shirt. I'm very happy with the shirt. It is true to size & of good quality material. The pouch is very handy for storing balls while playing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt November 24, 2017
Reviewer: Marilyn Dilley from Dublin, OH United States  
Pockets in back are great. Much better than in pants pockets

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Men's pickle ball shirt August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Fit is generous.  It would be nice to have more color choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not so amazing July 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fresno, CA United States  
I was excited to find a shirt with ball pockets but so dissapointed when I received it. The fit is quite boxy, not good for an athletic build. The material is rough and would not be comfortable against the skin while playing. I sent it back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt March 14, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Vincent from Black Hawk, CO United States  
This is a really fun shirt for pickleball. The group I play with are interested in getting one as well but more color choices would be a good selling point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
handy shirt November 13, 2015
Reviewer: Douglas Monteith from Bernard, ME United States  
Love the back pocket for keeping spare balls!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt! October 5, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Merfalen from Austin, TX United States  
This shirt is well made and looks great. It is made from quick-dry athletic material and performs very well. The best thing about it is the pocket in the back of the shirt for holding extra pickleballs. What a convenient thing to have! Sure beats putting the p-balls in your pocket. I get compliments from everyone who sees it. I would buy more of them if they were available in different colors. It is my favorite p-ball shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball shirt - mens September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Warren Turner from Smithfield, VA United States  
Shirt fits gook and confortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome shirt June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Edward Delgado from Cherry Valley, CA United States  
Now my shorts pockets are not full of pickleballs. My shirt carries them all and that is way cool. Too bad they don't come in different colors. Everybody I play with want one. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Shirt June 3, 2015
Reviewer: David Gordon from Salem, SC United States  
Love the functionality but would have liked the material to be of less weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items