Shop By
Category
Return to Pickleball Fundamentals
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Sigwarth from Cedar Rapids, IA United States  
Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great intro to game March 25, 2017
Reviewer: Oaksgram from N Ft Myers, FL United States  
Some people can read while others can view to learn the game. This provides both for the user. For a beginner as myself I found it informative for the basic fundamentals but it will not replace: practice, practice, practuce!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Book January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Frisco, TX United States  
Worthwhile review of basic shot-making as well as strategy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Meg from Sarasota, FL United States  
I am so impressed. Due to arthritis, I wanted the lightest paddle available. When I called Pickleball Central, I asked if this was possible.  Your wonderful rep went in the warehouse and pulled the lightest paddle .... and even in my first choice of color! That is true customer service!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fundamentals March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Jeri Alberts from Carbondale, CO United States  
Good information for all. Is OK for intermediate players.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Fundamentals Book March 10, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy Heywood from Homewood, CA United States  
Great informative book to help in learning the game.  It helps me to practice new techniques each time I play. Highly recommend for newbies like me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Impact paddle & Selkirck paddle February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Briggs from Grundy Center, IA United States  
Was super pleased with how quickly the paddles came.  Really like the Selkirk; good pop and touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars December 28, 2015
Reviewer: amy Laidlaw from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
also for my husband Robert: he must be an expert on the game by now - he's been reading steadily for much of the last two days

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Fundamentals August 19, 2015
Reviewer: James Price from Newcastle, WA United States  
As far as I've read, it's very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Fundamentals August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Donna Parks from Salisbury, MD United States  
I am so glad I purchased 'Pickleball Fundamentals'! I have only been playing Pickleball for 6 months and the book has helped me immensely! I have learned skills and new strategies that my teammates have noticed! And this was in the very first week of reading the book! This is a wonderful resource with clear instructions, photos, and diagrams ( & the text itself is easy to read!).
Not only is this informative for the novice like me but with sections like 'Take it to the Court', the experienced player will find corrections for common errors as well.
  I have finished my first read of the book and plan on rereading it as I gain more experience. I don't want my teammates to just notice, I'm on the right path to beating them with 'Pickleball Fundamentals'!!

Was this review helpful to you?