Shop By
Category
Return to Xtreme Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defective Paddle April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rob McDonald from Seminole, FLorida  
Purchased this paddle for my daughter back in December 2017. The paddle met all expectations and she played really well with it. After 3 months use and hitting a overhead the paddle cracked at the head and bumper came loose. Contacted Pickleball central about replacement warranty and was told this was regular wear and tear. I then contacted Head directly and was told to send paddle to them. After 2 weeks I was sent a new paddle by Head. Disappointed that PB central would not cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Defective Paddle April 20, 2018
Reviewer: Rob McDonald from Seminole, FLorida  
Purchased this paddle for my daughter back in December 2017. The paddle met all expectations and she played really well with it. After 3 months use and hitting a overhead the paddle cracked at the head and bumper came loose. Contacted Pickleball central about replacement warranty and was told this was regular wear and tear. I then contacted Head directly and was told to send paddle to them. After 2 weeks I was sent a new paddle by Head. Disappointed that PB central would not cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exchange April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Criddle from San Diego , CA United States  
great experience, my paddle was exchanged in a few days..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Head Xtreme Tour Graphite Paddle March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tim C from Leesburg, VA United States  
I love the paddle, but the quality of construction is less than expected. After the first day of play I noticed a small deformation on  the paddle surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Pickleball Paddle March 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Dolores from Drexel Hill, PA United States  
I am thoroughly enjoying my Head paddle. The extra length allows me to return balls hit hard and low. The paddle allows for quick hands and vigorous volley play. My percentage of 3rd shot drops has increased and my control has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No spin! :=( March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Hedges from Goleta, CA United States  
The paddle face is smooth; it does not have extreme spin or any spin at all.  I know you provide excellent products and service. Do you have another paddle that does provide extreme spin?  Please help. Thanks for your help. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the HEAD Xtreme Tour Graphite paddle. Unfortunately, there are no paddles available that provide Xtreme Spin these days. A while back, some manufacturers tried to put a sandpaper feel on their paddles for a while, but had to back off from that because the USAPA said those paddles would not be allowed in tournament play. There are some paddles that have a small amount of texture. For example, the 20P and the AMPED paddles by Selkirk feel rough on the surface.  The Onix Z5 has some texture. The Encore X and the Elite Pro by Engage have a slight amount of texture.  The Titan by ProLite has a fairly smooth surface, but has “adhesion” which grabs the ball, helping you have more control and spin. Let me know if you would like to return your paddle for exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: bruce smith from albemarle, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle Delivery March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Les M. from TX  
First order with pickleballcentral and exceeded expectations! Ordered Saturday and it arrived on Monday and didn’t pay for expedited service. I will definitely order additional items this year and they will me from pickleballcentral!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 27, 2018
Reviewer: Rose Michaud from St Albert, AB Canada  
A BIG shoutout to  Pickleball Central for their understanding and great customer service! I had an autographed paddle that started to rattle and after explaining in an e-mail my wanting to keep the paddle.....they very quickly responded and sent me a new one.  How great is that!  My autographed paddle is going in a shadow box. And I am enjoying my new paddle to the max! 🏓😊

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Pickleball Paddle February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Pierani from Brunswick, OH United States  
I have been playing pickleball now for four years and during that period I began with a wooden paddle and progressed to  graphite.
I just purchased the Head Xtreme Tour Paddle and what a difference well balanced good feel and seems to grab the ball. I would recommend you try this paddle and I believe you will like it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items