Shop By
Category
Return to Xtreme Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Paul Sliker from Marblehead, MA United States  
Great feel, handling and spins. Light but powerful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Deborah Fitch from Crowley, LA United States  
but the pro who  says she uses this paddle- every video I see of her she is definitely not playing with this one. or even any HEAD paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
Great touch and control
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Xtreme Tour Paddle May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Jim from OH United States  
The Head Xtreme Tour paddle is very responsive.   It imparts good spin and power.  I would highly recommend this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
exchange April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Dave Criddle from San Diego , CA United States  
great experience, my paddle was exchanged in a few days..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review of Head Xtreme Tour Graphite Paddle March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Tim C from Leesburg, VA United States  
I love the paddle, but the quality of construction is less than expected. After the first day of play I noticed a small deformation on  the paddle surface.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Pickleball Paddle March 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Dolores from Drexel Hill, PA United States  
I am thoroughly enjoying my Head paddle. The extra length allows me to return balls hit hard and low. The paddle allows for quick hands and vigorous volley play. My percentage of 3rd shot drops has increased and my control has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No spin! :=( March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Hedges from Goleta, CA United States  
The paddle face is smooth; it does not have extreme spin or any spin at all.  I know you provide excellent products and service. Do you have another paddle that does provide extreme spin?  Please help. Thanks for your help. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the HEAD Xtreme Tour Graphite paddle. Unfortunately, there are no paddles available that provide Xtreme Spin these days. A while back, some manufacturers tried to put a sandpaper feel on their paddles for a while, but had to back off from that because the USAPA said those paddles would not be allowed in tournament play. There are some paddles that have a small amount of texture. For example, the 20P and the AMPED paddles by Selkirk feel rough on the surface.  The Onix Z5 has some texture. The Encore X and the Elite Pro by Engage have a slight amount of texture.  The Titan by ProLite has a fairly smooth surface, but has “adhesion” which grabs the ball, helping you have more control and spin. Let me know if you would like to return your paddle for exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: bruce smith from albemarle, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle Delivery March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Les M. from TX  
First order with pickleballcentral and exceeded expectations! Ordered Saturday and it arrived on Monday and didn’t pay for expedited service. I will definitely order additional items this year and they will me from pickleballcentral!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items