Shop By
Category
Return to Xtreme Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Danita Arone  
I really love my new paddle. I have great control with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Xtreme Tour Graphite January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Stuart from Henderson, NV  
I like the play of the paddle. It has a great grip and nice weight but the durability seems to be lacking. After just over 3 months of use the paddle started to get soft and break near the angled edges. Those edges don’t seem to be finished under the protective rubber edging like the rest of the paddle. Also the rubber edging separates from the paddle after just a short time. I returned the paddle and received a replacement (thank you pickleball central for your great service!) and within 2 weeks the rubber edging is pulling away from the paddle and the angled edges are again getting soft. I have a Z5 paddle that I’ve been using for 3 years and it’s still holding up so I don’t think the problem is with the user. I wish the Head paddle would be more durable as I like playing with it while it lasts. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your honest review of the Head Xtreme Tour Graphite paddle and your review of PickleballCentral customer service. I apologize for the continuing problem you are experiencing with the edge guard. Let me know if you want to return the warranty replacement paddle for refund or exchange for a different paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Nation from Avon, IN United States  
Received my paddle the same week ordered. Love the paddle! I am not a big hitter and my Head XT Graphite is solid with my touch game. When I do hit big the feel is very comfortable. Love the paddle and service. Looking forward to doing business you in the future. Also great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Website easy to use - Quick delivery but... December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Yves Brosseau from Boucherville, QC Canada  
Excellent website. Delivery 3 weeks ahead of planned date. One drawback however, if you are buying a paddle from Canada, import taxes (almost 20%) are charged by Post Canada upon delivery. Could Pickleball Central charge upfront import taxes?

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Beverly Sherrill from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
I like the paddle.  I was very pleased with the quick action I received from you when I asked to return the paddle because it was coming apart after about a month.  Hopefully, this new one will hold up longer.  I will always order from companies that stand behind their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shipping time December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Mary Ann from Owasso, OK United States  
Wow!  Had two separate orders....but ordered both from Kauai....   In two days my son got the one in Kauai and I had mine in my mail when I returned from vacation.   Way to go, Pickleball Central!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 17, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Hopkins from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
I've been happy with performance but concerned that the coaming was damaged so soon after buying brand new. My previous paddle was damaged 31days after receiving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new Head paddle December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Belinda Pennington from Tierra Amarilla, NM United States  
I sure was hoping the paddle included a Sarah Ansboury's automatic disc that would make my playing with this paddle like hers.  However I still have to rely on my brain but I do feel the paddle has improved my playing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Gail Winters from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
I purchased paddle for friend and he loves the paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! December 1, 2017
Reviewer: Maureen Nard from Sacramento, CA United States  
I love this paddle! It’s light weight has improved my fast net play.  It is also great for powerful ground strokes.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items