Shop By
Category
Return to Radical Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle January 10, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck from Knoxville, TN United States  
Have used it twice. Very lite and balanced. It's like swinging with nothing in your hand. Imparted ball spin is MUCH better than previous paddles I have owned. Love the grip.

Delivery response was exceptional. (3)days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Graphite Paddle January 9, 2018
Reviewer: Reggie Schmtt from Las Cruces, NM United States  
Great paddle -- all features as advertised -- soft grip, with better ball control, touch, & spin.
Updates on order were accurate; paddle arrived when Pickleball Central said it would.
Have used this paddle for about 20 hours in the past two weeks -- wish I'd ordered one a long time ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radical Tour December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kim Smith from Lawrence, KS United States  
Starting on second week with this paddle and still adjusting to the handle shape. I prefer a flatter handle like my Z5 and feel that it helps with locating paddle position. I like head products so I'll continue to incorporate  the RT into my play.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Sheahan from Marana, AZ United States  
Really not able to review at this time as paddle had to be returned for flaw. I have only played with replacement paddle several times.
Excellent service from Pickleball Central and replacement paddle received in several days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: John Hudson from Chestertown, MD United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Head pro series Tour Graphite Paddle November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Keller from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Lovit. Good weight balance & texture & great delivery speed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
racket October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rose Schultz from Tulsa, OK United States  
It was a gift, however he reports he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head pickleball paddle October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Bancroft from Springfield, IL United States  
Excellent and response

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing Paddle October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Owens from Aguanga, CA United States  
I was very excited with the introduction of this paddle and the commentary as to what it could do and achieve for me as a player. I was so disappointment with it. It took way too much force and power in the swing to just return the ball deep into the court and the drop game was almost extinct as to the amount of energy & power it took to dink the ball over the net.  It definitely did not work for me. I am a 4.0-4.5 player. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for the valuable and candid feedback on the new Head Radical Tour pickleball paddle. Is there another paddle you would like to try instead? Given you are looking for a paddle with more power in your drop game and in dinking, I might recommend the Onix Z5 Graphite paddle or The Crush paddle by ProLite. Let me know if there is more I can do to help you select the right paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damaged paddle September 29, 2017
Reviewer: David N from Ponca City, OK United States  
First paddle received with cracked handle. Do not believe shipping paddle in USPS envelope is a good idea.
Promptly and courteously replaced with a phone call to PBC. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items