Shop By
Category
Return to Radical Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
racket October 6, 2017
Reviewer: Rose Schultz from Tulsa, OK United States  
It was a gift, however he reports he loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head pickleball paddle October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Bancroft from Springfield, IL United States  
Excellent and response

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointing Paddle October 3, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Owens from Aguanga, CA United States  
I was very excited with the introduction of this paddle and the commentary as to what it could do and achieve for me as a player. I was so disappointment with it. It took way too much force and power in the swing to just return the ball deep into the court and the drop game was almost extinct as to the amount of energy & power it took to dink the ball over the net.  It definitely did not work for me. I am a 4.0-4.5 player. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for the valuable and candid feedback on the new Head Radical Tour pickleball paddle. Is there another paddle you would like to try instead? Given you are looking for a paddle with more power in your drop game and in dinking, I might recommend the Onix Z5 Graphite paddle or The Crush paddle by ProLite. Let me know if there is more I can do to help you select the right paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Damaged paddle September 29, 2017
Reviewer: David N from Ponca City, OK United States  
First paddle received with cracked handle. Do not believe shipping paddle in USPS envelope is a good idea.
Promptly and courteously replaced with a phone call to PBC. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Radical Tour Paddle September 28, 2017
Reviewer: Jesse Turner from Jonesborough, TN United States  
Quality paddle, especially well made handle. Nothing wrong, nothing great, just still prefer my Paddleteks. Fairly head light which makes it easy to swing.

Update: After trying really hard to like this paddle, I had to return it. Just did not have that good solid feel I like, especially for the soft game and dinking.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Radical Tour paddle September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Phil Leddy from Plymouth , MA United States  
Have played several times with this new paddle and I am impressed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Paddle September 20, 2017
Reviewer: John Ng from Singapore, Singapire Singapore  
A paddle with nice feel and responsive. Not too noisy and has a good balance. The only doubt I have is not sure how good is the quality control ad this paddle is made in China, compared to the paddles made in the US, which I find to be excellent in quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Goodwin  
Just used this paddle in a tournament and won 2 gold medals. Perfect feel on drop shots and I get plenty of spin. Good power also. I was able to put the ball away every time I had an overhead. Many people were commenting about how much spin my shots had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Kay  
This paddle came in just a few days after I ordered it.  I am enjoying using it.

Was this review helpful to you?