Shop By
Category
Return to Radical Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Radical Tour Graphite Pickleball Paddle October 2, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Brown 3.5 from Gahanna, OH United States  
To me, this a good looking PB paddle, that I found to have control on dinks , with spin when u need it, and best of all THE POWER SHOT is awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle with some pop August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Glenn Bradley from Douglasville, GA United States  
Nice all around paddle. Lighter than I expected,  but good feel. Not sure of exact weight.  Good grip for my big hands

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Radical Tour paddle July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The plastic around the paddle came loose after just minimal use. Pickleball Central was great about sending me a replacement. Time will tell if the issue happens again.
The paddle plays well and I like it. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the HEAD paddle. It sounds like the paddle you received was defective. I am glad to learn that we have replaced your defective paddle. I hope you and the new paddle are doing well now

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newport Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Durability in question March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Steve MArtin from Worthington, KY United States  
I liked the weight and feel of the paddle. However after 2 weeks ,the paddle began to cave in or crack around the edge.
I would not recommend this paddle due to a weak construction. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the HEAD Radical Tour paddle. It does seem that your paddle was defective if the edge guard broke apart and came off so quickly. I am glad to learn that you took advantage of our 60 day warranty on this paddle and you received a store credit to purchase a different paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Misha from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
Amazing first rate service from pickleball Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Dan Dixon from Ballwin, MO United States  
Everything went perfect thanks for all your help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easily the best March 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jake Lounsbury from Marathon, FL United States  
Grip feels like it was custom built for my hand.
Lightweight paddle feels like an extension of my arm.
Since I started playing with this paddle I haven't lost a game. yeah right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head paddle March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Saundra Cordell from Asheville, NC United States  
I have been using this new paddle for about 2 weeks, and I really like it.  I can easily spin balls and still have plenty of power and control. I would mention that it weighs 8 oz, and a female friend who tried it thought it was too heavy for her, but I was using a paddle of the same weight prior to getting this paddle so it felt like an old friend to me.  I would highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Youkey from Fortuna, CA United States  
Love my new paddle.  It is perfect for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items