Shop By
Category
Return to Radical Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good paddle March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen C from Medford, NJ United States  
I'm a 3.5/4.0 player and I used this paddle three times now in competitive double matches.  I also use Head Xtreme Tour as my main paddle.  I like this paddle a lot as it has good weight, nice grip, and a large surface to hit the ball with. The power is there when needed and its surface is nice for third shot drops with the textured surface for spin.  Overall, a great paddle and I look forward to using it more regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Game Changer February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Rob Wiley from Arlington, TN United States  
Been playing pickleball about 5 months and wanted to try something to boost my game. Found it in this paddle. Hits crisper shots, yet finesse is there when you need it. Great balance, whether you're serving or dinking. The more I play with it, the more I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Allen, VA United States  
Good weight,like the grip, medium sized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Rad Pro composite review January 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Burd from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
From a 4.0 player: The 14mm thickness has added to the hitting power compared to my former 12mm paddle. Like the solid handle feature. A keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Putnam from Montrose, CO United States  
I like the paddle so fat but it is a little lighter than I expected;

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paddle for me December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from North ogden, UT United States  
This seems to be a great paddle so far, feels like part of my arm. Light weight, great grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westerville, OH United States  
I have only been able to use the paddle twice since delivery but I have made some shots that I didn't make before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The first paddle arrived damaged but Pickleball Central replaced it immediately! Excellent customer service.  I am a beginner/intermediate player and find this paddle is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Paddle October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Rando from Bridgeville, DE United States  
I think that this will work well for me.  We were off to little rocky start with a paddle that had a paint defect, but it was replaced by Pickleball central without a fuss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle and Service October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Riaan Jordaan from Dallas, TX United States  
I am extremely happy with this paddle. The paddle has excellent power, spin and control. I like the design and shape of the paddle. My paddle weight is 8.5 ounces. I believe this is the heaviest weight the paddle comes in, but it feels light to me. I am a 4.0 player. I highly recommend purchasing from Pickleball Central, their service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items