Shop By
Category
Return to Radical Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Glen Allen, VA United States  
Good weight,like the grip, medium sized.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Rad Pro composite review January 11, 2018
Reviewer: John Burd from Roanoke Rapids, NC United States  
From a 4.0 player: The 14mm thickness has added to the hitting power compared to my former 12mm paddle. Like the solid handle feature. A keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Putnam from Montrose, CO United States  
I like the paddle so fat but it is a little lighter than I expected;

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best paddle for me December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from North ogden, UT United States  
This seems to be a great paddle so far, feels like part of my arm. Light weight, great grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Westerville, OH United States  
I have only been able to use the paddle twice since delivery but I have made some shots that I didn't make before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle December 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The first paddle arrived damaged but Pickleball Central replaced it immediately! Excellent customer service.  I am a beginner/intermediate player and find this paddle is perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Head Paddle October 20, 2017
Reviewer: Anne Rando from Bridgeville, DE United States  
I think that this will work well for me.  We were off to little rocky start with a paddle that had a paint defect, but it was replaced by Pickleball central without a fuss

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Paddle and Service October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Riaan Jordaan from Dallas, TX United States  
I am extremely happy with this paddle. The paddle has excellent power, spin and control. I like the design and shape of the paddle. My paddle weight is 8.5 ounces. I believe this is the heaviest weight the paddle comes in, but it feels light to me. I am a 4.0 player. I highly recommend purchasing from Pickleball Central, their service is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service October 4, 2017
Reviewer: William D Ehrman from San Jose, CA United States  
New head paddle arrived in my mailbox about 70 hours after placing the order. Way to go!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review is great September 29, 2017
Reviewer: thomas varillas from loudon, TN United States  
Really like it as do others-wish it made me a better player:-))

Was this review helpful to you?