Shop By
Category
Return to RZR Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Control September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck from San Rafael CA  
I've been using this paddle about 8 months. My teacher calls it "ballistic" -- lots of power but not much control. I agree. Plus the effective part of the face is rather small. But I love the power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rzr paddle August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Carol Ludington from Jackson, NH United States  
I have been trying to find a paddle that had a light feel and great grip. The RZR  fits the bill. I love playing with this responsive paddle and the grip is great for hor sticky weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle August 15, 2018
Reviewer: Bruce Isenberg from Lake Worth, FL United States  
Based on expert advise provided I purchased the paddle. Have played with 4 or 5 times. I like it. Light weight and some pop. Have to swing a little harder.  I would recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RZR Paddle July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Irv Silverstein from Port St Lucie, FL United States  
Grip was too small and short, Returned for different paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great paddle July 2, 2018
Reviewer: Geom  
light-weight, responsive, comfortable grip, great design - don't know what more you could ask for

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Razor green June 5, 2018
Reviewer: Joyce Clark from Fort Myers, FL United States  
Thank you for my Razor...
I totally love it..
I started playing pickle ball this January in Florida after my husband passed away last November...
It was the best activity for me, great workout with great new friends.
I was so excited that I went out on the internet and bought 4 paddles. I wanted them  for when our daughters and grandkids came to visit..
Then after a few months of playing a representative from your company (and a new friend) that was playing with me offered his Razor to try....
What a difference in paddles, I'm playing better and I have more confidence with your paddle..
I will definitely recommend Gamma!!!!
Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 31, 2018
Reviewer: Kim Jackson from Naples , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! May 30, 2018
Reviewer: Zolphin89 from Alton, IL United States  
I used this paddle a few time since it came in and I could not be happier! Shipping was fast! The paddle is light weight, the grip tape is amazing!  No force really needed except when serving!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great feel, excellent control, good power May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Tom Crews from McKinney, TX United States  
For those who have played the Tempest Wave, the Razor is very similar. The slightly heavier Razor with its marginally more solid core provides a little more power while maintaining excellent touch over the Tempest Wave. The Razor is an excellent choice especially when playing faster balls such as the Dura 40.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Razor May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ruth Baizman from North Wales, PA United States  
PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Gamma Razor and the S1C pickleball paddles. You gave them a poor rating of 2. I was wondering if you could say more about what you did not like about these paddles. We do have a 30-day return exchange policy on all our paddles. If you would like to return these paddles for refund or exchange, I will provide the return label.
Let me know how you would like to proceed

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items