Shop By
Category
Return to Razor Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Razor March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Twin Cities, MN United States  
Bought this and another equal weighted highly popular paddle. Sent the other back. Gamma has a rounder handle I like. Grip is perfect, as expected.  Balance is good. Felt lighter than the 7.8 I weighed it at.
Good power, spin and control.  
Good looks. More color options wouldn’t hurt.
Glad i went with lighter graphite.
Played about 40+ games, mostly banging, no damage or marring yet.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Razor Pickleball Paddle February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Richard Faiola from NIAGARA FALLS, NY United States  
Completely satisfied with the purchase, delivery and product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: STEWART HALEM from Lake Worth, FL United States  
ordering was easy, delivery was fast, product is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite paddle! January 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mick Borm from Oracle, AZ United States  
I demoed this paddle from a friend and it was love at first sight.  So I ordered one from PB Central in a different color.  Not only do I find it better for touch and for power than my previous paddles, many friends have since asked me to borrow it and I think there will be a run on this paddle.  Yippee!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
misinformation January 22, 2018
Reviewer: buffalo born from East Amherst, NY United States  
on the site this paddle is listed as having a medium grip-4 1/4 size grip--when i received it manufacturers info clearly states 4 i/8--which is a small grip-emailed pickleballcentral about this--no response

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Goldman from San Rafael, CA United States  
So far I love this paddle. It's really light compared to some paddles, which may not suit the most athletic experienced players. It has a great feel in the hand. The paddle pops hard hit balls beautifully and it also feels like dinks are more controllable than my very good Selkirk composite beginner's paddle. The size is relatively large; the little extra length and width seem to make a substantial difference. Overall I'm really satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite paddle December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny Dresner from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love the feel of this pedal went striking the ball. It’s a totally different feel than I had with my older gamma model. The grip feels great, the weight is good for my aging arms and overall I think it’s a terrific paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.Razor Graphite paddle. 4.5 December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wade Zimostrad from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Great balance,and feel. Textured face definitely an asset for those of us who love to put a lil extra 'English' on our shots.  Special core help pop those baseline shots as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has Everything a Paddle Should Have December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Danny Stephens from Sautee-Nacoochee, GA United States  
The grip itself is the best in the business.  The thicker, softer feel of the playing surface gives both control and power to the game. A fine performer near the kitchen and great on serves and from the baseline.  If you need more, it's probably your game, not your paddle, holding you back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought new paddle November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Fran  
Excellent advice, staff listened and explained, and then new paddle arrived in 3 days - YAY. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items