Shop By
Category
Return to Razor Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Chuck Goldman from San Rafael, CA United States  
So far I love this paddle. It's really light compared to some paddles, which may not suit the most athletic experienced players. It has a great feel in the hand. The paddle pops hard hit balls beautifully and it also feels like dinks are more controllable than my very good Selkirk composite beginner's paddle. The size is relatively large; the little extra length and width seem to make a substantial difference. Overall I'm really satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new favorite paddle December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kenny Dresner from Mesa, AZ United States  
I love the feel of this pedal went striking the ball. It’s a totally different feel than I had with my older gamma model. The grip feels great, the weight is good for my aging arms and overall I think it’s a terrific paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
.Razor Graphite paddle. 4.5 December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wade Zimostrad from Buckeye, AZ United States  
Great balance,and feel. Textured face definitely an asset for those of us who love to put a lil extra 'English' on our shots.  Special core help pop those baseline shots as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has Everything a Paddle Should Have December 10, 2017
Reviewer: Danny Stephens from Sautee-Nacoochee, GA United States  
The grip itself is the best in the business.  The thicker, softer feel of the playing surface gives both control and power to the game. A fine performer near the kitchen and great on serves and from the baseline.  If you need more, it's probably your game, not your paddle, holding you back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bought new paddle November 17, 2017
Reviewer: Fran  
Excellent advice, staff listened and explained, and then new paddle arrived in 3 days - YAY. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This Gamma Razor is sharp! November 10, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Ferguson from Fredonia, NY United States  
The best paddle I've experienced so far. Fits my game perfectly. Spin on serves, improves my dink game, power and precision when I need it. Enough touch to allow me to "feel" the game and the ball.

Highly recommend this paddle to everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle November 9, 2017
Reviewer: James r brown from Surprise, AZ United States  
Especially like the grip,where it all starts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Midweight paddle November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Jacksonville , FL United States  
I have switched from a lightweight to a midweight paddle and am very pleased with the results.  Additionally, this paddle is gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big fan so far November 6, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Rizzo from Amesbury, MA United States  
I've used my new Razor Graphite a few times now and I am loving it so far.  I've never felt a more balanced paddle when it comes to weight.  My Engage Elite Pro is very heavy at the top of the paddle which I'm not a huge fan of, but this Gamma Razor seems to have the weight more concentrated in the middle of the paddle if that makes sense.  The paddle itself comes in at 7.9oz but it feels much lighter.  The balanced weight also feels great for slamming those high balls.  Absolutely LOVE the honeycomb grip as well.  Just feels great in my hand.

The sweet spot seems to be quite large.  I don't find myself messing up by hitting the wrong part of the paddle, at all really.  The touch and control of this paddle have been great, and the power is always there when I want it.  I personally can't really ask for much more in a paddle, and I think I finally found one that works for me and my play style.  Highly recommend!  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Razor graphite paddle/green November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phelps, WI United States  
Play is the same as other higher end paddles, but has the best graphics.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items