Shop By
Category
Return to GAMMA Voltage 2.0 Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Didn’t work for me December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rod from Bolivia, NC United States  
I like the Omni  Z5 over the gamma.  Many great features on the gamma. But didn’t work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Cathyann Caserta Allen from Mystic, CT United States  
Love my new paddle. Thank you pickleball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 23, 2017
Reviewer: Brigitte diez from mansfield, OH United States  
I' am very pleased.

Thank you!
GAMMA Voltage 2.0 Pickleball Paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not at all satisfied October 25, 2017
Reviewer: William Mattish from Mount Shasta, CA United States  
I was not at all happy with this paddle. Seamed real dead to me as opposed to my Phantom Graphite paddle. PB Central was real good to me and exchanged it for a Paddletek 2017 Tempest Wave paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your valuable and candid feedback on the Gamma Voltage paddle. It sounds like it was not as lively a paddle as you expected. We stand behind all the products we sell and are glad to see that you are satisfied with the exchange paddle that you received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
playing/voltage 2.0 October 20, 2017
Reviewer: james harris from sealbeachca, CA United States  
man I love this paddle, the people I was playing against said its not much fun against all that spin, won one game 11 zero

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle October 8, 2017
Reviewer: Tony Grant from Georgetown, TX United States  
Excellent paddle, a little better control and power than the original voltage. Really like the new grip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Paddle & Love the Customer Service September 12, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Alexander from Dallas, TX United States  
The original paddle I purchased just didn't feel right for my game, so I called Customer Service who helped me select another paddle based on the things I didn't like about the first paddle. The exchange was handled easily and quickly, and I'm enjoying this Gamma Voltage 2.0 - a perfect choice for me. Thanks... Amy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Voltage 2.0 paddle August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Phillips from Deming, NM United States  
Excellent paddle. Shots are sharper and more powerful.
Love the feel and weight. Great price and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clewrlove the new grips July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Is Kari ladd from Weatherford, TX United States  
The sound of the face material it definitely has give n me more power and confidence.  The finesse shots and soft drop shots take some getting use to. Id recommend to more experience players

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and equipment June 30, 2017
Reviewer: James Anthony from Gladys, VA United States  
I received my new paddle a few days after the order, and have used it for a week or so.  I like the paddle and your order response time was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items