Shop By
Category
Return to GAMMA Neutron 2.0 Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great purchase July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Hendricks from Oracle, AZ United States  
I love the Gamma Neutron 2.0 paddle! Very lightweight with some power. If you have a soft game with lots of control you will love this paddle. Also the customer service is second to none!Durango Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 3, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Sheahan from Marana, AZ United States  
Very pleased.  Handle is the best I have used.
Lightness of paddle provides extra quickness at kitchen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Davis from Greenwood, IN United States  
I bought this paddle for my wife for Mothers Day.  It is the same paddle she has in Phoenix, and she wanted one for our home in Indiana.   She loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More Power, No Loss of Control May 12, 2018
Reviewer: Robert from Austin, TX United States  
I upgraded my paddle to one a little heavier (7.5 vs 6.8 oz); Nomex core vs AL ; and graphic face vs fiberglass. My shots have more speed and I have not noticed a loss of control nor paddle maneuverability in NVL shootouts. A customer service rep steered me toward this selection. Purchase was straightforward and easy and the delivery was 3 business days. I am happy with my purchase and service from PB Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Skoglund from Pickerington, OH United States  
I have only played with the GAMMA Neutron paddle a half dozen times, so I can't comment on its durability.  I do really like the way it handles.  It is light and I feel quicker at the kitchen line with it.  The surface provides good contact and control on longer shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle ball paddles April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
I phoned the company about paddles sizes and weight and the company was most helpful, professional, and friendly.
I received good quality paddles.
They were delivered within three days instead of 5-7.
Impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle GAMMA Neutron 2.0 April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Finley from Green Bay, WI United States  
Bought this paddle for my wife. Received paddle in a few days. Arrived in excellent condition. My wife loves it!! Very light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2018
Reviewer: M T from Colville, WA United States  
Great service, great selection of products, fast free shipping! Gamma Neutron - Nice paddle, well built, but a little on the light side for me. The voltage may be a better choice if you need a little extra weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Peg from Mason, OH United States  
I’ve used the Gamma Neutron paddle 3 times now. I have small hands and wanted the smaller grip. It is very comfortable for me. I also wanted the graphite face.

I was a little concerned that the paddle is wider than my old one, but I haven’t noticed much difference. I like the light weight and feel like I get a good solid hit. I was a little worried I wouldn’t get adequate distance when needed, but not a problem. I don’t have an opinion on the flush rim, yet. It could be a 5 Star, but a little too soon to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Gillette from Louisville, KY United States  
Nice paddle at a good price. The shipping time was much faster than I expected. I am impressed with the good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items