Shop By
Category
Return to GAMMA Neutron 2.0 Graphite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickle ball paddles April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Tan Valley, AZ United States  
I phoned the company about paddles sizes and weight and the company was most helpful, professional, and friendly.
I received good quality paddles.
They were delivered within three days instead of 5-7.
Impressive!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle GAMMA Neutron 2.0 April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Robert Finley from Green Bay, WI United States  
Bought this paddle for my wife. Received paddle in a few days. Arrived in excellent condition. My wife loves it!! Very light!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 31, 2018
Reviewer: M T from Colville, WA United States  
Great service, great selection of products, fast free shipping! Gamma Neutron - Nice paddle, well built, but a little on the light side for me. The voltage may be a better choice if you need a little extra weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Peg from Mason, OH United States  
I’ve used the Gamma Neutron paddle 3 times now. I have small hands and wanted the smaller grip. It is very comfortable for me. I also wanted the graphite face.

I was a little concerned that the paddle is wider than my old one, but I haven’t noticed much difference. I like the light weight and feel like I get a good solid hit. I was a little worried I wouldn’t get adequate distance when needed, but not a problem. I don’t have an opinion on the flush rim, yet. It could be a 5 Star, but a little too soon to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Gillette from Louisville, KY United States  
Nice paddle at a good price. The shipping time was much faster than I expected. I am impressed with the good service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle March 27, 2018
Reviewer: John Zilles from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
Very light and the small handle that I was looking for !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma neutron 2.0 graphite paddle February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
I love my new Gamma Neutron 2.0 paddle. I
I like the weight (6.9) and the handle size (4”$
The rougher surface has also improved my
Game and I am getting shots I did not get before.
The customer service from pickleball central
Was super. Ordered a Thursday afternoon
And it was in my mailbox Saturday afternoon. I did m
I did not express ship. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New paddle review January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Vogedes from Louisville, KY United States  
Great finding your site on the web.  Price was reasonable and product is very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it!! January 2, 2018
Reviewer: kathie Sauer from Prospect, KY United States  
Love the weight and the fact that it is rimless

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Karen Voos  
Terrific customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items