Shop By
Category
Return to Mirage Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 26, 2018
Reviewer: Reynaldo Estacio from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Excellent paddle I’m getting really comfortable with the paddle as I’m using it thanks a lot

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: David Moon from Freeland, MI United States  
LIKE THE PADDLE VERY MUCH. EXCELLENT ORDERING AND DELIVERY.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Mirage paddle March 25, 2018
Reviewer: Judy L Garcia  
Love the feel of the grip, and the way the ball flies off the paddle. Looks great and very light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service! February 21, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I had an issue with my original paddle purchase and was promptly sent a replacement! Excellent service and I am very pleased with my new paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Walker from Mi Wuk Village, CA United States  
What else can I say. Easy to order and arrived in two working days with a personal thank you note written on my order. Trust them, they will deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 31, 2018
Reviewer: Linda Huber from Punta Gorda , FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! November 14, 2017
Reviewer: Jean K from Hanson, MA United States  
Loved this paddle from the minute I picked it up. At 8.1oz it is a bit heavier than my previous paddle, but does not aggravate my tennis elbow. Good control at the line and good power in the wind. And great grip! couldn't ask for anything more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mirage paddle November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Savoy, IL United States  
I am enjoying this paddle. It arrived quickly and I like the looks of it and the way it responds. It is a nice weight so I have power but also have control.  Thanks for the nice paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Bancroft from Springfield, IL United States  
Great service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good all around paddle November 13, 2017
Reviewer: Rick  
This paddle has a really good feeling grip especially when my hand gets sweaty.  The weight is just right with it being slightly top heavy.   I purchased it thinking I'd get a little more power from the 8 oz and I do but I was surprised by how well it performs at the net.  I'm very happy after using it for a couple of weeks most every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items