Shop By
Category
Return to Gamma Supreme Pickleball Overgrip
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overgrip September 13, 2017
Reviewer: francis graziano from princeville, HI United States  
The three pack of these grips is nice. Good tackiness and durability. The pickleball grip fits perfectly. My order came very quickly. Great service. Thanks pickleball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Supreme Pickleball Overgrip September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
This is nice to have to make the handle a little softer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grip August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Randy Woodberg from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
It provided a very tight and comfortable grip that seems to resist the sweat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Supreme Pickleball Overgrip July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Lemay from Nashua, NH United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overgrip July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Philip Dewey from Boerne, TX United States  
Had to add to order to get free shipping.  Haven't used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the Job June 15, 2017
Reviewer: Mike Yosick from Florence, AZ United States  
Used this for my first overgrip job on a Gamma Nautron. Watch the video on the Gamma website first if you have never applied a grip before. Nice and tacky

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Overgrip! April 18, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Merfalen from Austin, TX United States  
If you need an overgrip that feels great and provides absolute grip control of your paddle, then you can not go wrong with the Gamma Supreme Overgrip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Santa Cruz, CA United States  
Nice sticky grip. Wrapped easily in one try and was the perfect length. Played with it a few times now and am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gets slippery in very hot weather April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mike M.  
I just returned from a pickleball trip to Florida. I wrapped bot of my paddle grips with Gamma overwrap pickleball grips. In the real hot weather the grips would just get too slimy with my excessive sweat. I had to remove these new grips and replace them with another brand. Service from Pickleball Central was great! Although, not worth returning ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
disappointing March 7, 2017
Reviewer: Heavenlyed from Cincinnati , OH United States  
very poor instructions.  overgrip came off before I hit the first ball.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items