Shop By
Category
Return to Gamma Supreme Power Overgrip
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good design but material could be better November 13, 2017
Reviewer: john beckett  
It went on easily with angled cuts on the ends and the corded ridge worked better than I expected.  However, I would have liked thicker and more porous material.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
have not used it October 9, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Cambern from Murray , UT United States  
have not used it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overgrip April 30, 2017
Reviewer: Dean Longo  
Great design.Easy to apply. Provides firm grip. Feels as secure as the original.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
x February 26, 2017
Reviewer: James Chase from Fountain Hills, AZ United States  
x

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gamma Supreme Power Overgrip/Product Rating February 10, 2017
Reviewer: Keith Smith from Medford, OR United States  
I felt the quality of the Gamma Supreme Power Ov ergrip was very poor for an overgrip.  The purpose in ordering the overgrip was to increase the circumference of the handle on my Onix Z5.  I finally ended up removing the existing Z5 wrap applying the overwrap and then rewrapping the overwrap with the original Z5 wrap. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Gamma Supreme Power Overgrip.  I’m sorry that it did not meet your expectations for a replacement grip.  Please let me know if there is another replacement grip you would like to try

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Power Overgrip November 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jesse Turner from Jonesborough, TN United States  
I have long fingers so I need to build up the grips on my pickleball paddles.The Gamma Supreme Power Overgrip is by far my favorite grip. Actually prefer it over any regular grip that has come on any of my paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Re-grip Rip November 2, 2016
Reviewer: James Murphree from Russelville, AR United States  
The cheap re-grips I purchased for my wife's paddle are REALLY CHEAP....I should have known better and ordered better ones....live and learn....but I will be ordering better ones soon....but in the meantime - I recommend highly that you don't sell the ones I purchased....a piece of foam stuck on with tooooo little glue.....ugh....but thanks anyway and I'll be back soon for something better....PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thank you for your review of the Gamma Supreme Power Overgrip.  It sounds like the grip was defective.  Let me know what grip you prefer and if you’d like me to send you a replacement grip at no charge to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review: Gamma Supreme Power Overgrip November 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Oracle, AZ United States  
I found the ridges on the overgrip to be excessive for my hand, and kind of guided my hand to an uncomfortable position. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback on the Gamma Supreme Power Overgrip.  I’m sorry that it does not feel right for your hand.  Let me know if there is a different grip you’d like to try.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ok I guess October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mesquite, NV United States  
Much prefer the regular Gamma Supreme Overgrip. The foam rib in the "power" version is more difficult to wrap to finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overgrip September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Kris Carmichael from Daytona Beach, FL United States  
Haven't used it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items