Shop By
Category
Return to HighWin Edgeless Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HighWin Edgeless Paddle August 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ridge, NY United States  
Very pleased with your customer service, the products I ordered and your efficient handling and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent paddle June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Figlan from New Baltimore, MI United States  
I like this edge less paddle. I just switched from a wood one. I like the grip also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle! June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Josephine Darwin from Nashville, TN United States  
Great paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Edgeless Highwin Paddle June 1, 2016
Reviewer: Obie Lee from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
I don't care very much for the way the handle is designed.  I think a shooter grip would be better.  Also, a better type of tape on the edge would be better for outdoor play.  Other than these 2 items, the paddle works great.  Now, if I can just learn to make better use of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highwin edgless paddle March 13, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Milroy from Sechelt, BC Canada  
Exactly as ordered
Quick delivery

Individual who took my order was pleasant and efficient

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality not there for $100 paddle April 4, 2015
Reviewer: Shannon Mays from El Dorado Springs, MO United States  
Was disappointment to see the quality of my new pickleball paddle. The black tape used to edge the paddle was not even, had a couple of bubbles and had residue on the base. There was also a small dent in the edge. Didn't return because I needed it. PICKLEBALL CENTRAL RESPONSE:  This is just a note to let you know that we appreciate your feedback.  We are sorry you are not happy with your paddle.  We do have a 30 day return/exchange policy, and if you prefer an exchange, we can send you a new paddle right away.  You could hang on to your paddle until a new one arrives before you send it back.  Please let us know how you would like us to proceed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pow January 26, 2015
Reviewer: michele monlux from oakdale, CA United States  
I love my edgeless paddle. I have another paddle with edge. A most popular brand. I like having a paddle that is a bit different. I like the way it plays and the way it feels.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highwin Edgeless Pickleball paddle January 7, 2015
Reviewer: PJ Poutsma from Tijeras, NM United States  
The paddle looks great, and feels very good.  Because it is edgeless I feel that it is easier to make a good shot over the net when one is close to it, and at an angle.

Was this review helpful to you?