Shop By
Category
Return to Pickleball Fanatic Sling Bag
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient October 19, 2017
Reviewer: ILY from toa baja, PR United States  
Good size for two paddles and 4-6 balls

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Sling Bag October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Andie from Cobb Island, MD United States  
The Pickleball Sling Bag is exactly as advertised and just what I expected.  It is a great size.  It comfortably holds my two paddles and a couple of balls.   The pocket on the front is perfect for my keys and cell phone.  Also also a water place for my water bottle.  Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag October 13, 2017
Reviewer: Brian Blanchard from Durango, CO United States  
Easy carry bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Sling Bag October 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cobb Island, MD United States  
I purchased the Pickleball Sling bag after looking at numerous other bags on line.  This particular bag fit all of my needs.  The size is perfect and the material is very sturdy.   I highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Roomy bag October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Ruth Nelson from Carrollton, TX United States  
Love the bag. Everything fits in this well balanced one shoulder bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Bags October 7, 2017
Reviewer: LM  
Nice bags for a couple paddles and balls ect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling bag October 5, 2017
Reviewer: Frank M Johnson from Little Egg Harbor, NJ United States  
Same comment as the duffel bag
Very pleased when we received it

Again ELIZA was excellent throughout the process and helped us immensely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sling Bag rating July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Mirage, CA United States  
Seems like it will work fine. Really too early to tell.  Easily holds two paddles and a couple balls. Pouch works for keys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient sling bag April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Player from Taylors, SC United States  
This bag holds everything to go play, my paddle, a towel, water bottle, keys, & wallet.  It does not hold more than one ball in the front pocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bag ok but needs zipper pockets April 10, 2017
Reviewer: Lynn from Silver Spring, MD United States  
The bag is nice looking. It's a little stiff but I guess that will change with time. My biggest complaint is that it doesn't have an inside pocket and the 2 outside pockets it does have do not have zippers and things can easily fall out. My other big complaint was how much shipping was. It doubled the price of my purchase. I'll think twice before buying from pickleballcentral again for that very reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items