Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Teardrop Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nice customer service September 25, 2017
Reviewer: edward polak from washington , UT United States  
I went on the demo program and was very satisfied  with the speed of paddle delivery. I just wish that postage for an exchange was pre-paid !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Feel September 11, 2017
Reviewer: Bill B from Mays Landing, NJ United States  
Solid paddle.  Well balanced.  Able to hit both power shots and short sinks easily.  

Now need to hide ion from my wife so she won't claim it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but not great March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I purchased this paddle to replace one that was over a year old and not giving me consistent, solid hits.  The Encore is more consistent but, being smaller because of it's teardrop shape, I think I miss shots I would make with my previous paddle. The paddle face is slightly textured, so I do get a little more spin on the ball.  The bottom line is, I'm glad I purchased the Encore but I don't rave about it to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
birthday gift to self March 15, 2017
Reviewer: jo rego from oakdale, CA United States  
I have been playing Pickleball less than a year. My first paddle was a Gamma Voltage and there was nothing wrong with that. One day I used another player's Encore Teardrop to test out the differences. I felt like I had more control hitting the ball with the Teardrop. Happy with the gift to myself.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Teardrop February 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from plainfield, IN United States  
As usual Encore has done it again. In my opinion the sweet spot is pretty much the whole paddle. The ball seems to jump off the paddle. As a matter of fact at first when I first started playing with it I had to back off a little. Now sense I've played with it for a while I love it. Pickleball Central did their usually fast delivery great communications.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
TEARDROPS FALL FROM MY OPPONENTS January 24, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Giannakakis from San Antonio, TX United States  
I LOVE THIS PADDLE, IT IS LIGHT AND SWINGS FAST... I PLAY WITH MORE CONFIDENCE AND HAVE MORE FUN PLAYING WHEN YOU WIN A FEW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Teardrop composite pickleball December 25, 2016
Reviewer: William Paige from Minneapolis, MN United State  
The paddle just didn't feel right to me.





Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new paddle September 29, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Evans from Chatsworth, CA United States  
I really like the way the paddle feels in my hand. Seems a little easier to control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service/paddle September 5, 2016
Reviewer: Robert Regoli from Lafayette, CO United States  
Pickleball Central's service is 5-star. I am also liking the touch & feel of the Teardrop paddle. Highly recommend for those who like playing at the line.

Was this review helpful to you?