Shop By
Category
Return to Encore LITE Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore LITE Paddle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Pickleball Ken from Durham, NC United States  
I bought this paddle because I wanted more control and spin on the ball.  Also, I have a sore elbow and wanted a lighter paddle.  This paddle has met all of my expectations so far.  I am finding I can control the ball better in both a dink game or long shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great control October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
I didn't think a paddle would make such a difference!The first paddle I purchased was the economical Vintage Champion Graphite at 7.6 oz, and I'm getting better steadily. Then I purchased this lighter paddle thinking it would give me an option under different playing conditions. At 6.9 oz, this LITE paddle is pretty much the same in all other specs as my first one, but I just played 4 games with it and was impressed with the improvement in less unforced errors! I can't wait to see if this continues or if it's a one-time fluke thing with me! Also, I got a phone call from Customer Service a few minutes after placing my order on-line with a note on price-matching the same paddle on another website, and they are true to their word. Was told my order would take up to 4 weeks to arrive, but it came within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Schutz from Burke, VA United States  
I had a great experience ordering.  Very helpful people.  My paddle arrived earlier than expected.  I am very happy with it and with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 12, 2017
Reviewer: CHRISTINE SHEA from MIDDLETOWN, RI United States  
My husband and I both love our new Encore paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good feel and good grip June 2, 2017
Reviewer: James Crawford from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Part of the weight reduction in this paddle is attributable to a smaller head size - about 3/8" in length and a fraction on each side in width. The feel of the paddle is excellent (soft and quiet), and the grip is the best I've found. I have a normal-sized hand for a 6' tall man. I'm finding that the smaller head size makes me watch the ball even more - good for an intermediate player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Leaver from topsham, ME United States  
Good paddle, light in construction and durable. Arrived in record time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Composite paddle January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Marco Arismendi from Foxboro, MA United States  
I have been playing with my new composite paddle for a couple of weeks now and love the feel and lightness.  I'm playing close to the kitchen most of the time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product return January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Curlyred from Maryland  
I received the Encore Composite racket for Christmas. Unfortunately it was too heavy. I called to ask about an exchange and the process was extremely smooth. The customer service rep. helped recommend the right weight racket. My new Encore Lite arrived at my house within days.
Love my new racket! I only wish they had free shipping for exchanges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my kind of paddle January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Brian from Saskatoon, SK Canada  
The service from pickelball centeral was perfect. The paddle arrived very quickly and was a great deal. The only problem was as soon as I had the paddle in my hand I knew it was not the paddle for me. The grip is too small and it is too light. It does not have the feel I like. Being a new to the sport player, I have now learned some expensive lessons about paddles. I would not purchase a paddle without at least holding it in my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore LITE paddle December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Hochgesang from Jasper, IN United States  
Very responsive paddle.  Has both the power and the touch.  I really like the grip as well, it feels good in my hand.  I thought it would be nice if it had a little more surface area at the bottom of the paddle but I have been pleasantly surprised that it really has not been an issue for me.  Maybe the quicker reaction time due to the lightness of the paddle makes up for it.


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items