Shop By
Category
Return to Encore LITE Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great control October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
I didn't think a paddle would make such a difference!The first paddle I purchased was the economical Vintage Champion Graphite at 7.6 oz, and I'm getting better steadily. Then I purchased this lighter paddle thinking it would give me an option under different playing conditions. At 6.9 oz, this LITE paddle is pretty much the same in all other specs as my first one, but I just played 4 games with it and was impressed with the improvement in less unforced errors! I can't wait to see if this continues or if it's a one-time fluke thing with me! Also, I got a phone call from Customer Service a few minutes after placing my order on-line with a note on price-matching the same paddle on another website, and they are true to their word. Was told my order would take up to 4 weeks to arrive, but it came within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Schutz from Burke, VA United States  
I had a great experience ordering.  Very helpful people.  My paddle arrived earlier than expected.  I am very happy with it and with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 12, 2017
Reviewer: CHRISTINE SHEA from MIDDLETOWN, RI United States  
My husband and I both love our new Encore paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good feel and good grip June 2, 2017
Reviewer: James Crawford from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Part of the weight reduction in this paddle is attributable to a smaller head size - about 3/8" in length and a fraction on each side in width. The feel of the paddle is excellent (soft and quiet), and the grip is the best I've found. I have a normal-sized hand for a 6' tall man. I'm finding that the smaller head size makes me watch the ball even more - good for an intermediate player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Leaver from topsham, ME United States  
Good paddle, light in construction and durable. Arrived in record time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Composite paddle January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Marco Arismendi from Foxboro, MA United States  
I have been playing with my new composite paddle for a couple of weeks now and love the feel and lightness.  I'm playing close to the kitchen most of the time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
product return January 18, 2017
Reviewer: Curlyred from Maryland  
I received the Encore Composite racket for Christmas. Unfortunately it was too heavy. I called to ask about an exchange and the process was extremely smooth. The customer service rep. helped recommend the right weight racket. My new Encore Lite arrived at my house within days.
Love my new racket! I only wish they had free shipping for exchanges.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Has definitely "upped" my game October 23, 2016
Reviewer: Jeffrey Ward from Senoia, GA United States  
Having now had a month to adjust to my new Encore Lite paddle, I can now say it has improved my game in the areas I'd hoped for.  It arrived quickly and was in pristine shape for a "gently used" paddle. Because of the lightness of the paddle I can move it quicker in volleys and my finesse game is better. Because the strength of my game is spin, the ball now comes off the paddle more curving in the air as well as throwing off opponent's return shots as it caroms off the floor.  I can still slam home power shots with this paddle and have better control on a variety of serves.  The only caution to anyone choosing this paddle is beware of the paddle deflecting when returning a particularly hard shot. Because of the extreme lightness of the paddle, a firm grip on these sorts of shots is recommended.  I'm really happy with my choice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping Issues--No Worries October 22, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Miller from Chesterfield, VA United States  
I ordered this paddle on a Saturday afternoon.  I knew it would be a bit of a wait.  By the next Saturday still no paddle and the USPS tracking only showed that it had been picked up at the warehouse.  So I called.  Oh my goodness, Pickleball Central was so wonderful.  They were so sorry about the order.  They immediately sent a replacement paddle that was sent Priority. I had it by Monday all the way to Virginia from the west coast.  I highly recommend them.  They were amazing in this entire process.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Flagstaff, AZ United States  
I was looking for a very light weight paddle with a medium size handle that had power and touch. This is the paddle. Very satisfied with it's performance.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items