Shop By
Category
Return to Encore LITE Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE this paddle February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Barbara C from Northeast Pennsylvania  
When you hear about their great customer service, it is truly an understatement!  They are phenomenal!  I called because I couldn't decide which of 3 paddles was best for me.  Amber was my sales rep and she actually walked out to the warehouse and picked up each of the paddles I had interest in and hand picked with me the paddle that best fit what I was looking for.  She then carried that very paddle back to her desk to ship it to me.  I could not believe this type of help!  I have since recommended pickleballcentral.com to numerous friends to help them with finding their best paddle.

As for this paddle, it has great surface to assist me with spins, has a large sweet spot, and is lighter in weight which allows me to play longer.  

I just love playing pickleball and having a paddle that compliments me makes for a perfect pair.  Game on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New Paddle for the wife January 1, 2018
Reviewer: Danny Price from Branson, MO United States  
We have owned this paddle for about a year or so already, my wife needed something light for her net work. She loves this paddle so I wanted to get her another

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Wanda Robinson from Clifton, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore LITE Paddle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Pickleball Ken from Durham, NC United States  
I bought this paddle because I wanted more control and spin on the ball.  Also, I have a sore elbow and wanted a lighter paddle.  This paddle has met all of my expectations so far.  I am finding I can control the ball better in both a dink game or long shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great control October 10, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hilo, HI United States  
I didn't think a paddle would make such a difference!The first paddle I purchased was the economical Vintage Champion Graphite at 7.6 oz, and I'm getting better steadily. Then I purchased this lighter paddle thinking it would give me an option under different playing conditions. At 6.9 oz, this LITE paddle is pretty much the same in all other specs as my first one, but I just played 4 games with it and was impressed with the improvement in less unforced errors! I can't wait to see if this continues or if it's a one-time fluke thing with me! Also, I got a phone call from Customer Service a few minutes after placing my order on-line with a note on price-matching the same paddle on another website, and they are true to their word. Was told my order would take up to 4 weeks to arrive, but it came within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle September 15, 2017
Reviewer: Donna Schutz from Burke, VA United States  
I had a great experience ordering.  Very helpful people.  My paddle arrived earlier than expected.  I am very happy with it and with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 12, 2017
Reviewer: CHRISTINE SHEA from MIDDLETOWN, RI United States  
My husband and I both love our new Encore paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good feel and good grip June 2, 2017
Reviewer: James Crawford from Phoenix, AZ United States  
Part of the weight reduction in this paddle is attributable to a smaller head size - about 3/8" in length and a fraction on each side in width. The feel of the paddle is excellent (soft and quiet), and the grip is the best I've found. I have a normal-sized hand for a 6' tall man. I'm finding that the smaller head size makes me watch the ball even more - good for an intermediate player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Paddle April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis Leaver from topsham, ME United States  
Good paddle, light in construction and durable. Arrived in record time

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Composite paddle January 31, 2017
Reviewer: Marco Arismendi from Foxboro, MA United States  
I have been playing with my new composite paddle for a couple of weeks now and love the feel and lightness.  I'm playing close to the kitchen most of the time now.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items