Shop By
Category
Return to Encore LITE Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 19, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy Edwards from Altadena , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not for me September 5, 2018
Reviewer: Jose Guillermo from Hoschton, GA United States  
Did not work for my stile of play PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Engage Lite paddle. I am glad to see that you were able to take advantage of our 30-day return policy and you are returning the paddle for a refund. Customer response: I just ordered a Edge encord pro. I am very pleased with Pickleball central.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
encore lite com.p.b.paddle August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Joseph Leon Jr. from dade City, FL United States  
i have not had much time to use it,but it fells good in hand.in the short time i have used it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle August 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Silver Spring, MD United States  
Lightweight and small enough handle to fit a small hand. Was recommended to me by fellow players. Enjoying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement for Encore Ultra paddle August 9, 2018
Reviewer: Lenora Moses from Gurnee, IL United States  
I purchased this as a replacement for my original Ultra paddle. This one is a little lighter and differently shaped. Works well, but has taken a little getting used to because it's newer and lighter than the old one. So far I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 8, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Davis from Greenwood, IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Marcus bock from the villages, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Samller Paddle - Return July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Jude Henry from Bartlesvlle, OK United States  
Received paddle and realized it had smaller dimensions so I called and they had me return and sent me the other paddle that we wanted.... all the same day received the 2nd paddle in two days... excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Composite? June 19, 2018
Reviewer: Jennifer Gillies from Simpsonville, SC United States  
Actually... I’m not liking my paddle.... should I have gone with a graphite??? 6/19/18 PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Engage LITE paddle. We do have a 30 day return/exchange program, so if you are not satisfied with the paddle let me know which case applies to you: return for refund or exchange.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 7, 2018
Reviewer: Dennis Johnson from Forest Lake, MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items