Shop By
Category
Return to Encore X (Black Series) Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Paddle September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Glorisi from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Both power and touch with some spin mixed in. Thanks Myla for your expertise in choosen it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore X Black Series September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Madson from Saint Michael, MN United States  
Love the paddle so far. The outer edge came loose on the first and they sent me another one with no questions asked. Great place to buy from and great cust service. Highly recommend place to buy from.Thanks Harry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Coulianidis from Monroe Township, NJ United States  
Great all around paddle that has a large sweet spot and a combination of power and control. I only wish it was a 1/2" longer! I would not mind it if the width was reduced a bit and the length increased 1/2" so it would still meet USAPA guidelines. Overall, this is my favorite paddle. BTW, Pickleball Central is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Nile Smith from neola, IA United States  
excellent paddle with lots of POP..  great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore X Paddle August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Martin B. from Englewood, FL United States  
Great Paddle and Great Company That backs up the products they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great raquet August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Craig Levien from Davenport, IA United States  
No complaints very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and paddle August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Mike McClain from Melbourne, FL United States  
Talked to Krystal and she hand picked my paddle to ensure weight and condition.  looked at blems, but decided on new.  Received in two days.  Have used paddle several times sand love it.  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Most Bang for the Buck August 19, 2017
Reviewer: Joe  
This is a great paddle.  Absolutely huge sweet spot (cannot find a dead spot of the entire face) means optimum control and accuracy.  I have tried over a dozen paddles and this is by far the best that I have ever had in my hand.  Good power and a soft face means dinking and slams are almost second nature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Paddle August 10, 2017
Reviewer: William Stien from Valencia, CA United States  
This is a very nice paddle.  It's taken me a few games to get used to it, as it has more "pop" to it.  The speed off paddle takes a few games to get used to.  The handle material is great and it never slips in my hand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle July 28, 2017
Reviewer: John Brunelle from Cornelius, NC United States  
Nice balance of power and control...like the spin it puts on the ball!

And as always, service was TERRIFIC!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items