Shop By
Category
Return to Encore X (Black Series) Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 11, 2018
Reviewer: Carolyn Schorse from Fond Du Lac, WI United States  
It seems too heavy  Can I still return it for a lighter one which I had thought I had ordered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, good service July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Susan  
Ordered an Encore X (Black Series) Pickleball Paddle.  Love the 5% club discount and the additional 5% put into the club account.  This paddle was being tried out by a fellow player - boy what a difference, even for a beginner.  Did not think a paddle would make that much difference for a beginner - it does.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Paddle some quality issues June 25, 2018
Reviewer: ET from Phoenix, AZ United States  
The paddle is excellent. But for the price, I would have expected it to be better quality. After first time using it the tape at the top of the handle was coming loose. So 1 use and had to use superglue on it. Will probably need to re-grip the handle in short order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Service May 14, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecca Brown from Trabuco Canyon, CA United States  
I ordered a racket and balls for a friend. The person on the phone was great in helping me determine what to buy. And when I called the next day to change the racket color - no problem. So appreciate awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore X review May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Randy Mattingly from Bentonville , AR United States  
4.5 player.  Used most paddles.  This paddle has best spin so far.  Also best result has been even faster hand reaction at net.  Pretty amazing in that area.   Wud highly recommend d it
As for pb Central ....    wonderful.    Tried a 150.00 paddle that stunk.   Quick refund and wound up with the Encore.   How can you go wrong!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 26, 2018
Reviewer: Nicolle Flood-Sawczyszyn from Morgantown, WV United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jerry Angus from Star, ID United States  
Great paddle, service was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore X March 7, 2018
Reviewer: Carol A Martins from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
I am concerned about this paddle. A fellow player has had to return this same paddle once because the rim around the paddle face started peeling off. He got another one, the same thing is happening to the replacement!! At $104, this will be a huge bummer if the same thing happens to mine.. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE:Thanks for your review of the Encore X paddle.  I can assure you that the edge guard problem is not common for this paddle.  Your paddle comes with a lifetime warranty against manufacturers defects. I hope this gives you the assurance you need that you bought a quality paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Donna Allen from Middleboro, MA United States  
My new pickleball paddle arrived on time,in excellent condition and I’m enjoying getting used to it.👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore X (Black Series) Pickleball Paddle - Pro December 23, 2017
Reviewer: mark grogan from Thomasville, NC United States  
it is a great paddle, I see them all over, just didn't fit me just right though, got the Titan finally after going through 6-7 paddles, this paddle is awesome, whatever you want to do this paddle has it covered, thanks PBCENTRAL for your help and great service !!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items