Shop By
Category
Return to Encore X (Black Series) Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great All-Around Paddle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: William Stamper from Chicago, IL United States  
Has a good feel to it regardless of the type of shot your making.  The weight, handle (grip), and solid feel (doesn't seem to have any dead spots) make this a solid choice as your go-to paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore X Paddle December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley Seymour from Goodyear , AZ United States  
Bought this for my husband as an early Christmas gift & he loves it.  Excellent Paddle with good power, & a good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
New purchase December 8, 2017
Reviewer: Doug Liebau from Mesa , AZ United States  
Very pleased with my new paddle
Definitely an upgrade over previous paddle.
Better control,spin and power.
Everyone I talked to at Puckleball Central was extremely knowledgeable and hopeful.
Highly recommend using them for all your Puckleball needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
encore paddle purchase November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Evans from New Bern, NC United States  
Great vendor with everything you need to play pickle ball at any level.  Order process flawless from beginning to end & shipping was fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good paddle October 25, 2017
Reviewer: Shirley Wittenbrock  
My old paddle seemed dead to me and the first time I used this I noticed better spins and more pop in my shots.   More were going over the net.   More of my lobs were going out so I am working on keeping those in bounds.   All and all I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Versatile Paddle September 22, 2017
Reviewer: Donald Glorisi from Mahwah, NJ United States  
Both power and touch with some spin mixed in. Thanks Myla for your expertise in choosen it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore X Black Series September 20, 2017
Reviewer: Harry Madson from Saint Michael, MN United States  
Love the paddle so far. The outer edge came loose on the first and they sent me another one with no questions asked. Great place to buy from and great cust service. Highly recommend place to buy from.Thanks Harry

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Coulianidis from Monroe Township, NJ United States  
Great all around paddle that has a large sweet spot and a combination of power and control. I only wish it was a 1/2" longer! I would not mind it if the width was reduced a bit and the length increased 1/2" so it would still meet USAPA guidelines. Overall, this is my favorite paddle. BTW, Pickleball Central is the BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Nile Smith from neola, IA United States  
excellent paddle with lots of POP..  great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore X Paddle August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Martin B. from Englewood, FL United States  
Great Paddle and Great Company That backs up the products they sell.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items