Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Blade LITE Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Diane from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Paddle was shipped quickly and think it is an asset to my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 30, 2018
Reviewer: patricia peters from nanaimo, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Blade Custom Series January 22, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Shanahan from Highlands Ranch, CO United States  
Product is excellent.  Shipping was extremely fast.  Have purchased a total of three paddles and everything has been A+.
Recommend this company to everyone who is hooked on pickleball.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Trade-off January 8, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, GA United States  
The extra reach was great for me, but the smaller sweet spot presented challenges. (I've been playing less than a year, so I need all of a paddle's width I can get right now...)  PBC is the absolute BEST!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gift to self December 28, 2017
Reviewer: jo  
i have been using the Engage Encore Tear Drop paddle and really like it...i have seen a lot of players using the "blade" paddle and I wanted to see how it felt...originally i purchased the Engage Encore Blade Composite but returned it for the new lighter version called Encore Blade Custom Series...there is just a few grams difference...the paddle seems a bit top heavy, but gives you an extra inch for reaching high or wide...i like the paddle, just need to get use to something different...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Must get used to it December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Rickie  
The blade is much thinner than other paddles I've used so it takes some getting used to. I have let others use it and they aren't interested in using it more than a few hits. I believe it has some very strong points but does take getting used to the width.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Usual good service! October 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Wullenwaber from Alhambra, CA United States  
All this companies goods and services are 5 stars. Prices, quality and delivery excellent. I am in third year as customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Blade September 6, 2017
Reviewer: Dave Langi from Riverton, UT United States  
I like the feel of it so far. Unable to use it due to elbow injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slightly lighter than the Blade Composite. September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Fischer from Bloomington, IN United States  
This one was also good, but a little light for me so I sold it to a Pickleball friend who tried it and loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore blade August 31, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua Boone from Ft Collins , CO United States  
Top heavy hard to control PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review.  We are glad you took advantage of our 30 day return/exchange policy.  The Encore Blade paddle is popular, but we understand if the weight does not work for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items