Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Blade Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I bought 2 - one for singles, one for doubles! September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Fischer from Bloomington, IN United States  
Great paddles. I decided to keep two, one slightly heavier for singles and one slightly lighter for doubles. Both work great and were easier to get used to than I had anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good paddle! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rob McTavish from Canada  
I was very pleased with the rapid delivery of the paddle I ordered. It was exactly as advertised and would be really good in the hands of a better player. I am one notch above a novice, so no paddle is likely to improve my game much. This one is very good, unfortunately, I'm not! I do like it very much, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Blade May 25, 2017
Reviewer: chris mayberry from auburn, CA United States  
I have been searching for the right paddle for sometime now with no luck. My old one that I love playing with has been falling apart, so the search was on. Some have come close but never the feel or touch. I decided to try the Encore Blade and I knew as soon as I hit a couple of balls with it that I had found my new favorite paddle. Great paddle, plenty of power, touch, feel, spin, so glad I made this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Review April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gill Goodman from Sequim , WA United States  
Great paddle.  Unique shape, weight, and small circumference handle allows provides good balance between power and touch requirements..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore blade April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Bresler from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is an excellent paddle, especially if you want a little additional reach. It also has a great face surface with lots of texture for drop shots, spins and slices. The  only thing I would want is a larger diameter handle, but that can be accomplished with an over wrap. I would highly recommend the Blade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great balance of soft and fast play February 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rockwall, TX United States  
I really enjoy playing with my new paddle. It has definitely helped my soft game and gives me good power when I need it. The extra length comes in handy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
encore blade January 5, 2017
Reviewer: Tom D from las vegas, NV  
I did not like the blade because it was just to narrow of a paddle and I was unable to get a consistent shot. I returned the paddle with no problems very nice staff. I replaced it with 2 other paddles and received them in a very short time period. PC Central is def. a top rate business!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding control, spin and sweet spot December 15, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Mertz from Camarillo, CA United States  
Just got a Maxima to test after using an Encore blade. The Maxima has a wider center and seems a little rougher enabling more spin and control. The sweet spot seems larger and overall has great control. The best paddle I've ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Blade December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Bethel, MN United States  
Love the paddle!!  Just what I expected.  Love the color!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase of paddle November 11, 2016
Reviewer: Ken holtz from sun city west, AZ United States  
All was great, timely delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items