Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Blade Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing encore January 12, 2018
Reviewer: Janice Ramirez from Oceanside, CA United States  
Love the touch of my new paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
paddle looks good December 31, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Guzy from Truckee, CA United States  
You did send the paddle that I ordered, and it looks and feels great. Hope to try it out next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
sent back December 28, 2017
Reviewer: jo  
because i kept the encore blade custom series instead...lighter weight...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Bob Hallquist from Chatanooga , TN United States  
Thank you for the deals. It took a couple of days longer to get here than my last order. It was no big deal, I didn't need them right away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 18, 2017
Reviewer: G Griffith from Modesto, CA United States  
I love my paddle. I am able to hit more accurately with this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Blade Composite Pickleball Paddle November 16, 2017
Reviewer: fran garber from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
Terrific product and service as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I bought 2 - one for singles, one for doubles! September 1, 2017
Reviewer: Charles Fischer from Bloomington, IN United States  
Great paddles. I decided to keep two, one slightly heavier for singles and one slightly lighter for doubles. Both work great and were easier to get used to than I had anticipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really good paddle! May 31, 2017
Reviewer: Rob McTavish from Canada  
I was very pleased with the rapid delivery of the paddle I ordered. It was exactly as advertised and would be really good in the hands of a better player. I am one notch above a novice, so no paddle is likely to improve my game much. This one is very good, unfortunately, I'm not! I do like it very much, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Blade May 25, 2017
Reviewer: chris mayberry from auburn, CA United States  
I have been searching for the right paddle for sometime now with no luck. My old one that I love playing with has been falling apart, so the search was on. Some have come close but never the feel or touch. I decided to try the Encore Blade and I knew as soon as I hit a couple of balls with it that I had found my new favorite paddle. Great paddle, plenty of power, touch, feel, spin, so glad I made this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Review April 17, 2017
Reviewer: Gill Goodman from Sequim , WA United States  
Great paddle.  Unique shape, weight, and small circumference handle allows provides good balance between power and touch requirements..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items