Shop By
Category
Return to Guardian II Widebody Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Use of paddle July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Driver from Waukegan, IL United States  
Still trying it out.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb customer service January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Clarence Rainwater from Palm Bay, FL United States  
I bought this paddle and tried it out for several sessions on both indoor and outdoor courts. I already own an Engage Encore Lite and the Guardian II is both heavier and wider. Though it was satisfactory it was not the paddle for me so I called customer service and arranged to return it and ordered in its place an Engage Encore Composite Pro. The transaction was incredibly smooth and hassle free and I'm looking forward to reviewing my new Encore Pro as soon as I am provided with a link. Pickleball Central is the best place to purchase your pickleball equipment and accessories. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Control Paddle! December 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dougie Loftus from Pt. St. Lucie, FL United States  
This paddle gives you excellent control around the net, use it with all types of outdoor balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
new paddle purchase December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Donald Kaufman from Haslett, MI United States  
Bought a new paddle. sales person was helpful.Purchase was quick, easy and free shipping. Received it within a couple of days so missed no playing time. Paddle seems to perform as advertised with both touch and power

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
New feel good paddle! November 9, 2016
Reviewer: Dougie Loftus from Pt. St. Lucie, FL United States  
This paddle has a bit more feel then the Encore and a little less pop. I use it outdoors with the dura fast ball and use the Encore indoors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guardian ll Widebody Composite Pickleball Paddle October 9, 2016
Reviewer: Ray Setzke from Wimauma, FL United States  
Best paddle ever.  Textured surface leads to better control of all shots.  Hard surface helps rebound effect on hits.  My backhand speed has increased  by 20%.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Light Wide Body October 7, 2016
Reviewer: Side Out Sam from Mid-Atlantic  
Wide body means bigger sweet spot. Light means faster setups to hit the ball, but more demanding accuracy. My heavy wide body is slower to swing, but puts the ball where I want it. I'm hoping a stronger shoulder will get optimum use of the Guardian II. As far as spin, I get a little more, nothing dramatic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Guardian II Widebody Composite paddle October 6, 2016
Reviewer: BILL N from ANAHEIM, CA United States  
Paddle lacked the POP that I was hoping for when I purchased it. It is a good paddle for dinking, but  for longer hits farther back in the court I need to hit the ball with a lot of force if I am trying  to hit a passing shot to the back of the court of my opponent.

Was this review helpful to you?