Shop By
Category
Return to The Raven Oversized Widebody Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wide body? September 4, 2017
Reviewer: brian gray from Palm Desert, CA United States  
I was a little disappointed in the width of the Raven. I thought it was larger but it  is stretched as far as the rules allow. The balance is good and the shot pattern is consistent. Good value and good feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Racquet April 22, 2017
Reviewer: Becky Powers from Columbia, IL United States  
I began playing Pickleball about a month ago and decided to buy my own racquet. I bought this racquet and LOVE it. Perfect weight, hand grip and size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Raven Oversized Widebody Pickleball Paddle April 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reading , MA United States  
Great paddle for net play.  Very quick paddle. I am hitting reaction and volley  shots that I couldn't with my previous paddle.  Maybe not as much power as a heavier model but I've gained more control.  Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wide selection & great customer service April 3, 2017
Reviewer: Dennis from Chesterfield, MO United States  
Needed some guidance to pick the right paddle for my level. Called customer service and they were very helpful. Only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 was that there was no free shipping based on the cost of the paddle selected. Could have purchased on Amazon and got free shipping, but given the help provided, just paid the shipping cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As described January 27, 2017
Reviewer: Larry Terry from Tulsa, OK United States  
Medium weight and oversized for control and accuracy. Good for beginners.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best beginner to intermediate paddle November 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rick Ambrose from Indio, CA United States  
This paddle is great for those just learning pickleball to that person trying to improve their game. The touch and feel of the paddle as you connect with the ball is great. The paddle surface has just enough texture to help with cutting and top spin shots. The grip fits and has just enough tack and grip give. For the money this is an excellent buy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy November 17, 2016
Reviewer: Marlene from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I'm new to pickleball and a previous tennis player. The customer service agent recommended a few racquets based on that and I chose the Raven. I have only used it once but loved it. I really appreciate the personal service. Shipping was a bit slow--about a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Raven Oversized Widebody Pickleball Paddle June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
I am enjoying my new paddle! I just love the way it handles & love the pop it makes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Raven Oversized Widebody Pickleball Paddle May 11, 2016
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
I ordered this paddle for a friend! They love it! This was the 2nd one I've ordered! The first one took 3 days & the 2nd one took 8 days,WHY?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fast Service, Quality Products May 10, 2016
Reviewer: Gregory Ewing from Lorain, OH  
We love buying our pickleball products from PickleballCentral.com.  Orders arrive quickly and products are as stated on-line.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items