Shop By
Category
Return to Ultra Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product price and service August 16, 2017
Reviewer: Ray Thomas from Bosque Farms, NM United States  
Always happy with the merchandise and prompt service, i.e. Shipping of products I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle July 15, 2017
Reviewer: Keith rodrigues from The Villages, FL United States  
Great touch paddle, has improved my dink and overall net play. As always great service from Pickleball Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XXXXX July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Jon Anderson from South Hero, VT United States  
Paddle has excellent grip and the weight is good for m

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good paddle June 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fort Erie, ON Canada  
The best paddle for anyone with shoulder problems
ecxelent control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
graphite versus composite May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Linda Steinman from Los Angeles, CA United States  
this is my second racquet, my first was graphite and this is a composite.the ball bounces differently off the composite racquet. there is more a ping off the graphite, and i think i like the graphite better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sadly had to return March 9, 2017
Reviewer: Larry  
It had nothing to do with the service ... discovered I had ordered the wrong paddle for my needs ... returning the paddle was a breeze.
Thanks Guys, shopping with you is always a pleasure!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Paddle February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Jane from Prescott, AZ United States  
Easy to order and shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
First Time Buyer on Both Engage and This Site August 11, 2016
Reviewer: Richard Davey from Auburn, CA United States  
If you are looking for a solid yet extremely lightweight paddle and If you play with a lot of spin - this is the one for you! I wanted those things and this paddle is already helping my game. The lightness allows me to get to passing shots I'd miss or return out with my old paddle. I'm 100% satisfied with the product and would order from Engage and this site again. Every aspect of my order was exactly as expected and advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
light/control June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
This paddle is quite light and was my transition from heavier paddles to enhance control albeit at the expense of some power. It has reduced my tendency to overswing and hit the ball out. I like the increased surface friction as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mystery Is Solved! April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kathy kokat from 60102, IL United States  
Sooooo, that explains it all!  It was my paddle all the time!  YAY! I love the new Ultra and it honestly has improved my game.  Customer service is superior with Pickleball Central - every time.  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items