Shop By
Category
Return to Ultimate Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smooth with lots of control!!! March 23, 2017
Reviewer: Gerald Alvarado from Uniondale , NY United States  
I love the feel of the racquet which has very little vibration or sound as the ball comes off your paddle! Great touch and feel would recommend to players that have great touch!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly what I wanted March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Kory from Leesport, PA United States  
I really enjoy using this paddle.  I was looking for a paddle with more control and I definitely found what I was looking for in this paddle.  I was known for my loud and heavy hits but I love how quiet the paddle is because now I'm able to switch to softer touches that are less noticeable from the sound.  I personally like the weight but some people who asked to try it think its a little heavier than they want.  Also if you like to spin the ball I think I get more spin off of this paddle then some of the others I use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Playability December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Bill Leutbecher from Corona, CA United States  
I simply love this paddle it has great pop and a solid feel when you volley.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love this paddle! November 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ruskin, FL United States  
One day I forgot my paddle and someone lent me their Ultimate aluminum core paddle and I loved it.  It feels like a sports car compared to a big clunky car, it is light, great handle and grip, maneuvers easy.  I bought it from him, and ordered a new one....and my wife now uses the first one I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft Feel - Powerful Stroke March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew from Asheville NC United States  
Aluminum core for touch combined with a more powerful (slightly heavier) composite paddle. A nice upgrade from my Selkirk paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle and service March 9, 2016
Reviewer: Al Forttener from Snohomish, WA United States  
I love the feel and touch of my new paddle.  It was not the one I intended to purchase when I visited the store, but after trying out several on their court suggested by the office help, I felt this was the best one for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
ULTIMATE PADDLE January 7, 2016
Reviewer: KEVIN LEACH from OVERLAND PARK, KS United States  
I really apprciate the profesionalism your company shows each and everytime I make a purchase.  I have several frineds that are in the market as well and I was wondering if you can offer some kind of discount on paddles.  Please let me know.

Kevin R Leach

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 22, 2015
Reviewer: JoAnn Kidwell from Annapolis, MD United States  
No complaints, very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Greaat paddle from a great company November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Ryan from Centerville, OH United States  
Had the pleasure of playing with this paddle a few days ago, and I was impressed with it's feel and balance. Great power and touch. Also, gotta love the 5 year NDS guarantee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bubblying paddle June 20, 2015
Reviewer: Kristen Pilegaard from Carmel, CA United States  
One of the paddles I purchased is bubbly after the first use.  Is that normal? PICKLEBALL CENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your question that you posted in our reviews.  Some paddles will bubble if exposed to prolonged heat.  It looks like you ordered 4 of the same paddle, so if only one is bubbling then it may not be related to heat exposure.  If you are dis-satisfied for any reason, feel free to let us know that you would like to return the paddle for refund or exchange and we will honor your request.
Thanks again,

Was this review helpful to you?