Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Racquet! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chauncey Street from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
I like the weight of the racquet. Control is decent as I feel that is what I am needing in my game. It has pop on it but not  over the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgetown, TX United States  
This paddle is just the right weight and size for me!  Love playing with it and should order another just like it!  Thank you for helping me get a paddle that was just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle September 6, 2017
Reviewer: IJ from Longmeadow, MA United States  
I purchased a second encore pro composite pickleball paddle as a backup, and both provide exactly the balance of weight/control/power that they promise. I see no reason to buy a different paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Only My Opinion July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Shirk from Tyrone, NM United States  
Nice paddle. I liked the feel of it hitting the ball and the weight was right for me. I thought the handle was too thin. I would consider it a small. I prefer the thicker handle for myself. Other than that, nice paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Pro Composite Paddle July 26, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Kaliner from Jupiter, FL United States  
Great paddle, good for touch and has sufficient power. Excellent for spin shots as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great service July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Coletta from Flat Rock, NC United States  
Went out of the way to check on the proper weight of the paddle I wanted. Shipped right away and arrived exactly what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
pickleball paddle July 1, 2017
Reviewer: rob from coopersville, MI United States  
Best paddle ever and they stand behind them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Pro great paddle June 30, 2017
Reviewer: John Mossefin from Lennox, SD United States  
Lets get the cons out of the way.  Only one, the grip wore out  much faster than any paddle I have ever owned.   Pros, I love this paddle, first paddle I ever repeatedly purchased.  Has great touch with ball control, yet plenty of pop when driving the ball hard.   If you want a paddle with touch, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Mike M.  
I love the feel of the Encore Pro! The sweet spot just seems larger on this paddle. As usual, the service from Pickleball Central was great!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service April 5, 2017
Reviewer: William Collins from Castro Valley, CA United States  
The Service from Pickleball Central was great.
They help me pick out a paddle that is the best I've played with.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items