Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service - Packaging Could have been better January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob from Virginia Beach, VA, United States  
I appreciated both the price of the paddle and the deal which included a few balls for free. However, it might have been better to have the paddle shipped in a box rather than in a padded envelope. I was concerned that it might have been damaged in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Pro Composite for my son December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Rittle from Quakertown, PA United States  
Got this for my son as Christmas present. He absolutely loves it - good control but power when you need it. 8.2 oz - perfect for him.
Exchanged another one for this and the personnel at pickleballcentral made it seamless - they're amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal for the product December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmie Overton from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is my second encore pro paddle. I play a lot and tend to be a bit rough on paddles. This one holds up to the challenge. I played two seasons with my first paddle and did a lot of banging. I demo'd the new selkirk amped S2 paddle but felt like the encore pro fit my playing style much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Forrest Lux from Pigeon Forge, TN United States  
I have been previously using this paddle for a while.  I like the way it plays.  Why mess with success.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
encore pro compositepickleball paddle December 11, 2017
Reviewer: charles Krasky from Lakeville, MA United States  
service excellent.  Love paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle and great service! December 9, 2017
Reviewer: William Raynolds from Lynnwood, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore paddle December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Jacques Webb from Cisne, IL United States  
Extremely please with the shipping service and product I’m new at playing pickleball love the game, love the feel of this paddle more pow and spin then my 1st paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Racquet! September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Chauncey Street from Virginia Beach , VA United States  
I like the weight of the racquet. Control is decent as I feel that is what I am needing in my game. It has pop on it but not  over the top.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle! September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Georgetown, TX United States  
This paddle is just the right weight and size for me!  Love playing with it and should order another just like it!  Thank you for helping me get a paddle that was just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle September 6, 2017
Reviewer: IJ from Longmeadow, MA United States  
I purchased a second encore pro composite pickleball paddle as a backup, and both provide exactly the balance of weight/control/power that they promise. I see no reason to buy a different paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items