Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Paddle October 16, 2018
Reviewer: Jean Hamer from Boynton Beach, FL United States  
I finally found a paddle which suits my game. I tried 2 previous and for different reason had to return them. This feels really. I can control the ball, and the paddle responds immediately to my shots.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 21, 2018
Reviewer: David Portka from Cumming, GA United States  
Blend of control and power

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle May 17, 2018
Reviewer: David Horn from Mercer, PA United States  
Has power and control. Might be a tad heavy for me but I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Pro Composite May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Ron L from Leonia, NJ United States  
Finally a paddle that has just the right blend of feel and power. The control with this paddle is excellent without giving away a bit of power . I have played with  touch paddles that left me wanting for something much more in power and I have power paddles that I felt like I could not control . The Encore Pro Composite married the two . Thank you Engage !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engage Encore Pro May 8, 2018
Reviewer: Matt Becker from Hatfield, PA United States  
I've only had the opportunity to use my new Engage Encore Pro paddle a couple of times, but it gives me everything I thought it would.  Great spin, solid power and control.  Great paddle!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Machuga from Golden, CO United States  
Great Paddle!  This item reflects that rare even where you get what you pay for!!  Highly recommend!!!  p.s. will not fix your backhand, however...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome intro March 4, 2018
Reviewer: michael from east lansing, MI United States  
Strong selection, good pricing, solid service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Hallquist from Chatanooga , TN United States  
The Encore Pro seems to be a very good paddle. I only wish it had a rougher surface. I haven't used it enough, since my purchase, to give you a good review. All that I can say for sure is that it is a lot better than my last paddle. I love working with Pickleball Central. Great people on all areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Schroeder from Nekoosa, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from Chatanooga , TN United States  
I love the Encore Pro. It has helped my game a lot. It is Great doing business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items