Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Pro Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Machuga from Golden, CO United States  
Great Paddle!  This item reflects that rare even where you get what you pay for!!  Highly recommend!!!  p.s. will not fix your backhand, however...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome intro March 4, 2018
Reviewer: michael from east lansing, MI United States  
Strong selection, good pricing, solid service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Hallquist from Chatanooga , TN United States  
The Encore Pro seems to be a very good paddle. I only wish it had a rougher surface. I haven't used it enough, since my purchase, to give you a good review. All that I can say for sure is that it is a lot better than my last paddle. I love working with Pickleball Central. Great people on all areas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Schroeder from Nekoosa, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle January 26, 2018
Reviewer: Bob from Chatanooga , TN United States  
I love the Encore Pro. It has helped my game a lot. It is Great doing business with you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NEW PICLEBALL GRIP January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Can't believe how quickly the order came and it is more than I expected.  So comfortable!  I have shared with other pickleball players and told them where it came from.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service - Packaging Could have been better January 3, 2018
Reviewer: Jacob from Virginia Beach, VA, United States  
I appreciated both the price of the paddle and the deal which included a few balls for free. However, it might have been better to have the paddle shipped in a box rather than in a padded envelope. I was concerned that it might have been damaged in shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Pro Composite for my son December 27, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie Rittle from Quakertown, PA United States  
Got this for my son as Christmas present. He absolutely loves it - good control but power when you need it. 8.2 oz - perfect for him.
Exchanged another one for this and the personnel at pickleballcentral made it seamless - they're amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great deal for the product December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jimmie Overton from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is my second encore pro paddle. I play a lot and tend to be a bit rough on paddles. This one holds up to the challenge. I played two seasons with my first paddle and did a lot of banging. I demo'd the new selkirk amped S2 paddle but felt like the encore pro fit my playing style much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 12, 2017
Reviewer: Forrest Lux from Pigeon Forge, TN United States  
I have been previously using this paddle for a while.  I like the way it plays.  Why mess with success.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items