Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, not the right paddle for myself January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Murphy from Stockton, CA United States  
This paddle feels great in the hand. The grip is the best I’ve tried which seems the same on all engage encore, and the build quality is top notch. The problem that I had with this paddle is lack of power/pop off the paddle. My strategy involves both power shots and dinking, and this paddle focuses on the dinking. I would recommend his paddle to an beginner/intermediate player that wants to dink only or someone that wants to govern their power shots. Great paddle, however, my game draws me to the Elite Pro.

Thanks Pickleballcentral for the awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for me December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Stoner from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I've found that this paddle is better suited to my style of play.  Was using an Onix Z5 until I borrowed this same paddle from a friend.  I found that the Polymer core is more suited to me.  I was having a difficult time deadening hard shots with the Z5. They would rebound too far into the opposing court, setting me up for slam-backs. The Encore Composite was significantly easier to control the return shot. Now I hit less unforced errors as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gwen Haney from Silver Spring, MD United States  
All went smoothly, timely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Andersen from Omaha, NE United States  
I love ordering from this store.  They know what customer service means and they deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Choice December 13, 2017
Reviewer: Cindy  
Love my new paddle.   It feels good on the court and in my hand (small grip).   I like the medium weight which gives me a little harder hits but also lets me control my dinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 11, 2017
Reviewer: NIck Totalo from Woodbridge, CT United States  
Haven’t played with it that much to form an accurate opinion yet.  First thoughts are that it’s not a big improvement over the Barracade racquet that I have been playing with over the past 9 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle, Red Fade Field December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Joe Ortiz from Mechanicsville, VA United States  
Always enjoy shopping with Pickleball Central
Particularly when shipments arrive in a
Timely manner.

Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my paddle! November 18, 2017
Reviewer: Susan H from Redondo Beach, CA United States  
Pickleball Central is the best.  I was interested in the Encore Composite paddle but wanted a specific weight.  The rep from PB Central went to the warehouse and weighed each of the in stock paddles and found the perfect weight for me.  I ordered it immediately and it arrived in just a few days.  The paddle is exactly what I was looking for-weight, balance and color.  I had the option of a 30 day trial and could return the paddle if it wasn’t right for me.  Needless to say, I’m keeping this paddle!  Shopping at PB Central is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle purchase September 27, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL COLCLASURE from DAVENPORT, IA United States  
The representative was very  helpful in describing how to complete my order. She was very pleasant and a joy to speak with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product & service September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Mansfield from Crossville, TN United States  
The packaging and delivery couldn't have been better.  The paddle provides great power and control.  Beat paddle I've ever played with!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items