Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Comp April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a nice paddle for feel and power. The fiberglass face also allows for extra spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore March 31, 2018
Reviewer: V from Richmond, VA, United States  
I am very pleased by the customer service. I had to change my racket which was very prompt. I love my racket. I appreciate the customer service rep help in helping me come to a right decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
few hiccups/; helped out well by pickleball centra March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Vedant from Richmond, VA United States  
I had to change my paddle due to certain size issues but it was very well handled by the staff. I appreciate their help.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great control! March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Rocking Robin from NEWPORT BEACH, CA United States  
I am a new player so I am no expert but I ❤️ The paddle.  Nice grip and good control!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great New Paddle! February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Tringali from Utica, NY United States  
I luv my new Encore!  I must admit, I do have to adjust to it...I found my reliable serves starting going wide, which is odd since this is not a "power" paddle, and I am learning how to take advantage of this paddles textured coating - spinning the ball.  Also making fantastic drop shots!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Schroeder from Nekoosa, WI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, not the right paddle for myself January 4, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Murphy from Stockton, CA United States  
This paddle feels great in the hand. The grip is the best I’ve tried which seems the same on all engage encore, and the build quality is top notch. The problem that I had with this paddle is lack of power/pop off the paddle. My strategy involves both power shots and dinking, and this paddle focuses on the dinking. I would recommend his paddle to an beginner/intermediate player that wants to dink only or someone that wants to govern their power shots. Great paddle, however, my game draws me to the Elite Pro.

Thanks Pickleballcentral for the awesome customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for me December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Stoner from Saint Marys, GA United States  
I've found that this paddle is better suited to my style of play.  Was using an Onix Z5 until I borrowed this same paddle from a friend.  I found that the Polymer core is more suited to me.  I was having a difficult time deadening hard shots with the Z5. They would rebound too far into the opposing court, setting me up for slam-backs. The Encore Composite was significantly easier to control the return shot. Now I hit less unforced errors as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle December 18, 2017
Reviewer: Gwen Haney from Silver Spring, MD United States  
All went smoothly, timely

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 15, 2017
Reviewer: Cheryl Andersen from Omaha, NE United States  
I love ordering from this store.  They know what customer service means and they deliver.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items