Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle purchase September 27, 2017
Reviewer: MICHAEL COLCLASURE from DAVENPORT, IA United States  
The representative was very  helpful in describing how to complete my order. She was very pleasant and a joy to speak with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best product & service September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Mansfield from Crossville, TN United States  
The packaging and delivery couldn't have been better.  The paddle provides great power and control.  Beat paddle I've ever played with!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engage Encore September 2, 2017
Reviewer: richard gabbert from oak island, NC United States  
Started out with a Champion paddle last June.  Wanted to check out other paddles.  Only been able to get out one time so far.  The weight is about the same as the Champion paddle but has a really good feel to it that my other paddle is lacking.  It has a really good response to contact and the touch so far has been what I like around the kitchen.  Highly recommend trying this paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engage Encore Paddle w. Control Pro Technology August 28, 2017
Reviewer: George Malloy from Mashpee, MA United States  
This is a nice paddle but I feel it does not have enough power for my personal physical capabilities.  It was fine for control. I plan to return this paddle and try one that is a bit heavier and designed for a little more 'pop' on contact as well as for control. The paddle I'm retiring also is a bit heavier, and I prefer it to the Engage Encore paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball central August 20, 2017
Reviewer: Wayne Woodrow from The Villages, FL United States  
All of the paddles I ordered arrived just as advertised. Excellent condition with a timely delivery. Will definitely order from pickleball central again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST WAY TO PURCHASE PICKLEBALL EQUIPMENT August 3, 2017
Reviewer: Ralph Billings from Indio , CA United States  
Just as other reviews state: staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. We purchased our first paddles from Dick's Sports and we didn't know what we were doing and neither did Dick's. I couldn't decide between Engage Encore or the Pro paddle. PC said I could try both and I decided to just to keep both paddles. I will always purchase through PC in the future. The are the very best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle May 9, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia,, MO United States  
I have played with my new Encore paddle a couple of times now and really am impressed.  I feel like I have more control of the ball, and especially at the net for the soft game.  Pickleball Central is great to work with and are very quick with the delivery of your items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased Gift for Friend May 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saratoga Springs, NY United States  
Bought a paddle identical to one I own (except color) for a friend's retirement gift. Used Pickleball Central gift wrapping & card service and had express mailed to myself for personal delivery to my friend. Everything was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Composit Paddle April 19, 2017
Reviewer: rhk from buchanan dam, TX United States  
Purchased a Z5 and played it about  20+ games.  Grip was a bit stickie and I could feel dead spots on occasion.  Traded it for the Engage Encore and glad I did.  Have played about 15 games and so far I love it.  Grip size is suppose to be the same on both these paddles but the Encore has a much better feel for me.  This is not to berate the Z5,  A majority of the folks I play with have the Z5 and they are happy with them.  Guess the point is, Pickelball Central made it easy to test drive and find what was good for me.  Great company to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Paddle April 12, 2017
Reviewer: Dana Gregory from Craig, CO United States  
Great paddle! Good feel, solid, handles well!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items