Shop By
Category
Return to Encore Composite Pickleball Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! October 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Baltimore, MD United States  
I bought this Wn ore because it was time to retire my other one, which I had worn out. Great paddle, perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
September 12, 2018
Reviewer: Luis Fiol from Pembroke Pines, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Danville , CA United States  
It’s awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 2, 2018
Reviewer: Don from Fresno, CA United States  
Having fun playing with my new paddle. Good balance and feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 30, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
At this time I am unable to give a rating as this is a gift and will not be given until next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
all the picleball paddles that I have tried. July 17, 2018
Reviewer: Eileen Braudis from Norwood, MA United States  
I have been very happy to have the opportunity to
try different paddles.  However, I requested an itemized bill since there has been so much going back and forth.  It would be nice to see the status of my account.  Look forward to a response and itemized bill.  Thanks Encore composite pickleball paddle last one I tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Composite PB Paddle May 2, 2018
Reviewer: Sheldon Kaye from Naples, FL  
I recently purchased the Encore Comp PB Paddle and while I found it to have a nice feel on dink shots, I felt it lacked the kind of pop I needed on ground shots. Pickleball Central was very accommodating with the return and I am looking forward to receiving my new choice of paddle to replace the Encore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Comp April 7, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a nice paddle for feel and power. The fiberglass face also allows for extra spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore March 31, 2018
Reviewer: V from Richmond, VA, United States  
I am very pleased by the customer service. I had to change my racket which was very prompt. I love my racket. I appreciate the customer service rep help in helping me come to a right decision.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
few hiccups/; helped out well by pickleball centra March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Vedant from Richmond, VA United States  
I had to change my paddle due to certain size issues but it was very well handled by the staff. I appreciate their help.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items