Shop By
Category
Return to Encore MAX Composite Paddle
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I'm rating PicklcballCental here, not the paddle. June 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmont, CO United States  
A little extra reach, but a bit top heavy for me. It's the same paddle no matter where you buy it, but the delivery time from Picklball Central was very fast. Their phone help was great. A pleasure doing business with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wanted to like the paddle April 26, 2018
Reviewer: Lauren from Canton, GA United States  
I wanted a short handle length and this paddle accomplished that. I played twice on a somewhat windy day and it was hard to keep the paddle still. It took more force to return the ball with the wind. I also missed the width that I am use to with my graphite x paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Encore Max paddle.  It was designed by people who like to play with a ping pong grip, so I understand that it is not for everybody. I’m glad to see that you took advantage of our 30-day return policy and received a refund for your paddle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great products and service December 26, 2017
Reviewer: Louise Bouck from Green Valley AZ United States  
The paddle I ordered arrived in a timely fashion. I received a note thanking me for my purchase. I think this company is very good. I've always had excellent service from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Encore Max Composite Paddle and your bus policy September 14, 2017
Reviewer: Marianne Baker from Millsboro, DE United States  
Your website had a typo in the table listing the attributes of each paddle.  It had that the grip length was 5 inches but it was only 4.  I had to send it back at my expense.  I bought a different paddle but was not happy to have to spend my money for your error.  Don't know if I would order from you again.  The second paddle was on sale so I was to get a credit but it was not the amount quoted by the representative.  It was not worth my effort to rectify that. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for bringing the discrepancy to our attention.   I apologize for the discrepancy on our website regarding the length of the Encore Max paddle handle.  We have corrected the information on our website.   I’m willing to refund you the cost of the shipping in addition to the refund you received for the difference in the price of the paddles.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle August 21, 2017
Reviewer: Ken Betuel from Eloy, AZ United States  
I love this paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball paddle - Encore MAX March 13, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret Manley from Georgetown, Tx. 78633  
Love it. Light and large area on paddle. Be careful though or make sure you are aware of the very short grip. I knew it when I ordered, which is what I wanted. But several of my fellow PB players tried it and do not like the short grip. Excellent paddle!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great paddle for me! March 8, 2017
Reviewer: Janie Leask from Homer, AK United States  
I have the Encore Max but was looking for a paddle with a shorter handle as I hold the paddle at the end. I found the Encore Max. It felt awkward the first couple of days but now I love it. It's not a power paddle but I'm able to get to some shots I wasn't getting before with a bit of spin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Max Composite Paddle February 20, 2017
Reviewer: D from plainfield, IN United States  
Awesome paddle. I have two other Encore paddles and have loved all of them. I have to say I like this one the best of all. The additional reach really comes in handy. I've purchased several items off of Pickleball Central and always been happy with them. Great company. Thank you PC.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
improved GP January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NV United States  
I have a GP and have wished for it to have just a little longer handle and a little less weight. This is it!

Was this review helpful to you?