Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Pro Review January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boalsburg, PA United States  
I have used this new paddle only a half-dozen days or so. I see a huge difference in power compared to other paddles I have used.  Control is pretty good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new paddle! January 16, 2018
Reviewer: Steve from Lincoln, CA United States  
I had an Apex and was very happy with it. Now that they are no longer legal I wanted to make a switch. The Elite Pro is very similar. My new paddle is a little lighter (as requested; thanks Pickleball Central for sending the 7.9 as requested!) and it has helped my game at the no-volley line without giving up any power from the back line. I'm a 4.0 player & love my new paddle.
Steve

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service - as usual! January 14, 2018
Reviewer: Dereck Prince from Vero Beach, FL United States  
The staff at Pickleball Central are the best!  Not only did they call to let me know what paddle weights were available (per my request), but my order arrived before the estimated time.  I am very happy with my purchase and will buy from this vendor again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engage Elite Pro LITE January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Debi S.  
This is my third Engage paddle and I finally upgraded to the Elite Pro. It really has a great touch on the ball along with power. It feels completely different than my original Engage paddles. I really love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Paddle January 6, 2018
Reviewer: HOWARD MCNEAL from DELAND, FL United States  
Purchased this lite weight paddle for my wife and she loves it. Her last paddle was heavier, which gave her less control.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 6, 2018
Reviewer: robert green from delhi, NY United States  
generally folks were helpful.  i did not like the response to my complaint that there were small irregularities in the finish of the paddle.  i was told this is normal.  i sent it back at my expense (should have been yours) and ordered another paddle that was free of irregularities.  like the paddle

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent paddle December 28, 2017
Reviewer: emr from Takoma Park, MD United States  
I hurt my elbow using a lightweight paddle, likely exerting too much effort to generate speed. The standard weigh Elite Pro has solved that problem, providing great touch/control and power.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 22, 2017
Reviewer: Steve Nalley from Louisville , KY United States  
My experience with this purchase was great. I ordered a standard weight elite pro. When i played with it the first time it didn’t feel like the one I demo’d. After talking to the rep at pickleball central I found out they put the weight of the paddle on the bag it shipped in. It was barely below the range for a standard weight. She understood how this could make a big difference as I was wanting one on the heavier side of the range. She walked to the warehouse with me on the phone and looked through the paddles to find the weight I wanted. They swapped it out free of charge as long as I paid to ship the original back. I’ve received my 8.3 elite pro and I couldn’t be happier. The feel is much more solid than the gamma I’ve been playing with. I like both paddles a lot but the solid feel of the engage takes the cake. Thanks pickleball central !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 21, 2017
Reviewer: Doris Albert from Yuma, AZ United States  
Nice paddle. Lots of power, great control and spin. Always good service. I wanted the heaviest paddle available and they went and picked it out for me. I wish that all paddles would come with a thinner handle. It is easy to make them thicker. I don't like having to grind them down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fairly good December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Mac MacBride from Yarmouth, ME United States  
This paddle had good weight for my game but off center hits toward the head of the paddle were pretty flat. It has a good texture for cut shots. The length was listed at 16" but measured 153/4".

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items