Shop By
Category
Return to Elite Pro Composite Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great piece of technology-Elite pro composite April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Zalick from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
tried probably half a dozen paddles before I finally stuck to this one.   Great control off the graphite face, nice pace coming off the core.  And you can even get by with less than perfect hits.  It'a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle April 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Henderson, NV United States  
My spouse has the same page (different color).  I tried using his and really liked it and so I ordered one for myself.  However, they one I received was defective.  It seemed to have multiple dead spots, and when I got the ball, it sounded hollow.
When I called to say that I would be returning they paddle, I was told I would be required to pay return shipping.  I was a bit Disturbed by this since I advised the rep that I felt it was below par, and again was told it is my responsibility.
I appreciate the fact that the initial shopping was free (as the cost of this paddle was a bit over $100) and that you offer a 30 day "trial", but I don't agree that I should have to absorb the return shipping costs in this case. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the Elite Pro paddle and our customer service. I see that you intend to return the paddle for refund.  Please let me know if you need a return shipping label, and I’ll be glad to email it to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service. March 30, 2018
Reviewer: Mark Stephens from Canton, IL United States  
I purchased the Elite Pro Composite, but returned it after playing with it for 2 weeks.  The 8.1 oz paddle was heavier than I expected and the 8" width was actually only 7 3/4".  Pickleball Central allowed me to return the paddle and credited my account the same day they received the paddle back.  I will be buying from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Engage Elite Pro Paddle March 25, 2018
Reviewer: David York from Venice, FL United States  
Excellent balance with solid sweet spot. Would recommend to any serious pickleball player.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ENCORE PRO ELITE March 21, 2018
Reviewer: RALPH BILLINGS from INDIO, CA United States  
Love the paddle, this is my 4th Encore in a year. Pickleball Central is the "BEST" in the buisness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2018
Reviewer: Gilbert Lee from The Villages, FL United States  
Excellent paddle, powerful with good control. Very solid feel, and in spite of its heavy weight ( I usually play with a 7.2 ounce paddle ) I felt comfortable maneuvering the paddle during “rapid volleys “ at the net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Sharon Smith from Tulare , CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Pleased February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Rick Spiller from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Pickleball Central defines customer service. Very prompt and courteous service on my return and exchange. Super pleased with all the help I received.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best of Best! January 30, 2018
Reviewer: STEVE BURRIS from GROVE CITY, OH United States  
The people at Pickleball Central rock!! They are the friendliest, most knowledgeable and accomadating employees other companies wished they employed. You need only to speak with them a few minutes to know they love their job and you are their top priority to please. I’ve purchased all of my equipment from them since learning the game more than six years ago. Don’t waste your time shopping around....They are the Best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elite Pro Review January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boalsburg, PA United States  
I have used this new paddle only a half-dozen days or so. I see a huge difference in power compared to other paddles I have used.  Control is pretty good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items