Shop By
Category
Return to Wilson Pickleball Net
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net/qaulity July 11, 2017
Reviewer: tim from dent, MN United States  
Very good quality net.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Replacement Net July 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Seattle, WA United States  
It was time to replace the permanent net on our pickleball court and PickleballCentral had exactly what we needed. Up and running in no time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Problems with items delivered March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Joseph Cataudella from Ocean Isle Beach, NC United States  
I purchased 2 outdoor nets and 2 outdoor posts from PBC.  When the items arrived there were parts missing and some of the items were damaged. I called PBC and spoke to Judy L. She handled the problem quickly and satisfactory

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Sanchez from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Great net just need the posts so we can start playing!
Fast service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product, great service April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Happy Customer  
Good price on a good net and the ordering process was easy and convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
nets January 18, 2016
Reviewer: RICK VARLEY from dowell, MD United States  
During my purchase I had a unusual request. Pickleball Central and their employees far exceeded my exceptions. I will continue to do all my equipment purchases through the good people at Central

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Phil Dunmeyer from San Clemente, CA United States  
Without question THE VERY BEST PICKLEBALL NET AVAILABLE AND THE BEST PRICING AVAILABLE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net and Posts November 19, 2015
Reviewer: Sylvia Johnson from BC Canada  
Excellent service.  Pieces were misses in the order and after a phone call they were sent out same day.  Very pleasant and competent staff.  Net and posts are very well made and should last us for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Garnaas from Missoula, MT United States  
Professional

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's a great net September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Scott from Spokane, WA United States  
We have a court in our back yard and this net is great. The quality is a 10. We are having a pickleball tournament this weekend with some friends, can't wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items