Shop By
Category
Return to Wilson Heavy-Duty Pickleball Posts
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
fast and professional August 2, 2017
Reviewer: KellyS from Orem, UT United States  
order arrived a day earlier than it was supposed to and everything was great.   THANKS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Where are they? October 18, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Sanchez from Albuquerque, NM United States  
We have not received the posts. Thought maybe they were coming from another city. Or maybe out of stock? PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback on your order for the Heavy Duty Wilson Pickleball Posts.  We do apologize for the delay.  We got your request to the manufacturer to drop ship it in a timely manner, but they lost the request.  We have gotten confirmation that your posts were shipped on Oct 17, Via UPS, 3 day select, and will arrive Oct 20.  We do apologize for any inconvenience this delay may have caused you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product, Terrible Packaging October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Frank Kinder from Indian Land, SC United States  
These posts are perfect for the backyard pickleball court I am building.  Unfortunately, they were damaged in shipment.  Pickleball Central graciously and promptly replaced them, but even the new posts were badly scratched and will have to be sanded and repainted due to poor packaging from the manufacturer.  If you get these posts be sure to verify they have fixed the problem before ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+++ March 1, 2016
Reviewer: Garin Breinholt from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Product arrived exactly as described (very heavy duty:)" and was even easier to install with the PVC tubes than I anticipated.  Customer Service is A+ and even included a personalized note in my order. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent January 25, 2016
Reviewer: Phil Dunmeyer from San Clemente, CA United States  
Pickleball Central is unquestionably the most complete pickleball shopping opportunity any where on the web/internet.  They are ALWAYS
PROMPT IN THEIR SHIPPING.  The products are always of the highest quality and still priced more than competitively with other internet pickleball products sources.
Thank you, Pickleball Central!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Posts September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Mark Garnaas from Missoula, MT United States  
Solid

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
City Of Brantford - Ontario, Canada May 26, 2014
Reviewer: Lori-Dawn Cavin from Brantford, ON Canada  
With the difficulty in finding pickleball equipment in Canada, I was hesitant to use a supplier from the US.  Shopping and ordering was easy, customer service was excellent, payment and shipping was effortless.  I will definitely use Pickleball Central again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Net Posts Order April 25, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Keithley from Granite Bay, CA United States  
There was an error in shipping the right posts but I am very happy with the way the people at PickleballCentral handled the mistake.  They were very courteous and friendly and I received the correct posts within a day or two. I will definitely with them again.

Was this review helpful to you?