Shop By
Category
Return to Court Line Tape - 200 feet
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works good September 8, 2017
Reviewer: Melinda Parsons from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Good bright color and sticks to smooth  cement well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good! July 24, 2017
Reviewer: Will A. from Hillsboro, IL United States  
Nice sturdy tape that I can't wait to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Line Tape June 13, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Kraslen from Chicago, IL United States  
The tape worked like a charm. I lined out a court on my own and the tape was easy to work with. Will order again when the need arrives to mark more courts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Court Tape May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Sharon Richard from Rayne, LA United States  
These rolls of tape are long enough to tape the entire court.

Service was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Line Tape-200 feet April 21, 2017
Reviewer: Paula Carter from mayodan, NC United States  
This tape took some of the finish off the gym floor when I pulled it up slowly off the floor! Don't think they will be allowed to use it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Line Tape March 15, 2017
Reviewer: Daryle Hawthorne from Belton, SC United States  
It's working okay in our gym, but is starting to come up in places.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Orange Court Line Tape February 21, 2017
Reviewer: Bill Giannetti from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
I am anxious to use this tape with the court long lines and corners to make a temporary court at a clinic I'm doing. The tape looks like it will be perfect for PB lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sticky February 15, 2017
Reviewer: Will R from Dover, NJ United States  
Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Tape January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Ferguson from Fredonia, NY United States  
Excellent product! We recently relined our indoor courts with this tape (orange) and it has made a big difference visually. Players can see he lines much clearer then with our previous tape. This product gives us crisp, clear lines that are easily recognizable and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty good January 11, 2017
Reviewer: Lori Fields from Dayton, OH United States  
We are a high traffic facility in our gym.  I put this tape down and it is holding up okay, but is starting to tear around the edges.  I was looking for something not-so-permanent that could be around for a year (we strip the floors every 18 months or so)and then be pulled up.  It looks great but like I said is not going to last as I had hoped.  It is a lot like painters tape but a little stickier.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items