Shop By
Category
Return to Court Line Tape - 200 feet
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indoor Use Only July 13, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arcadia, Michigan  
We purchased this tape for six courts, two on an indoor basketball court, two on outdoor asphalt and two on an outdoor tennis court.  We needed the tape for a one day tournament.  Selected this tape because reviewer of Heavy Duty Tape said that this tape worked better and the description says "It can be used for outdoor courts but longevity of the application is not guaranteed"  Based on our experience, this should not be used on outdoor surfaces.  The tape on the indoor surface lasted.  However, after a light rain it started peeling up on both outdoor surfaces when players contacted the tape with their shoes.  We started replacing the peeled up tape with blue masking tape which worked better.  I regularly use the Outdoor Cloth Court Tape for semi-permanent outdoor applications in northern Michigan.  We can usually get an entire summer season out of it.  I did not use the outdoor tape for this tournament because we only needed for one day and the outdoor tape can leave residue.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Right Tape for Right job May 17, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Garber from Livingston, NJ United States  
I have used this semi permanent tape in the past and have been pleased.  It will be applied onto Tennis Courts for a clinic and removed after.  It certainly holds up for the few hours although we have used it applications that lasted a few weeks.  It is a few dollars less than the next step of Tape and is a smart choice for short term.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court line Tape May 15, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Monroe from Bay Shore, NY United States  
The tape is highly visible but not very sturdy. Since I am playing outdoors looks like it will not last long

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Tape Performance May 3, 2018
Reviewer: D Mark Helsel from Atlanta, GA United States  
This seems to be a good compromise between ease of installation, performance on the court, and ease of removal.  The vinyl tape we previously used was simply a bear to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works Great April 17, 2018
Reviewer: PB Jack from NJ United States  
Was easy to apply on Vinyl tile.  Sticks well.  Wanted a tape that was low residue for indoor courts that were temporary while  renovations were made to our regular courts.  Color is bright and cheerful kind of a yellowish orange.  Got 3 rolls for 3 courts and it was perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Line Tape 200 feet April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Edward Kolar from Windsor, ON Canada  
The tape was easy to put on and easy to remove without leaving a sticky residue. It was just enough to do one full court on a tile floor. We were very happy with the look and how easy it was to put on in our church gym.  5 STAR rating! Ed Kolar Windsor Vineyard Community Church

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Line Tape March 24, 2018
Reviewer: Larry Talley from Wallburg, NC United States  
Have used this tape for almost 3 years now...retains its color and lasts...have only retaped once during this time.  Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Color / Very Sticky March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Susie Baker  
This great color made it easy to judge lines.  The tape was very easy to handle and apply to floor.  When removing from gym floor the tape left a small residue in some areas.  Did not remove as cleanly as normal painters tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
court tape February 28, 2018
Reviewer: Steve Psiaki from Blairsville, GA United States  
Actually, l will be returning the tape... the color was not as expected.  What was shown on the order page was a bright Orange, almost "da-glo" orange (1969 Dodge Charger).  The actual color of the tape l received was more of a "pale mustard" color.....  Thamks, Anyway..... Steve PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your review of the tape you received. It sounds like we sent the wrong kind of tape. Could you email me a photo of the tape you received?  If we sent the wrong tape, we’ll correct that and we’ll provide the shipping to return the yellow tape.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jim January 23, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Casad from Gold Hill, OR United States  
Very quick shipping. tape stays down and comes off floor with very little adhesive left on floor.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items