Shop By
Category
Return to Outdoor Cloth Court Tape
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Pickleball Tape November 28, 2017
Reviewer: Eddie McDonald from Orange Beach, Alabama  
The product is good as I have purchased before.  There was a few days delay due to a glitch in the mailing address.  It was cleared up after I went online and made the corrections.  No worries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Consistently excellent service. October 4, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Schmeltzer from Menominee, MI United States  
The title says it all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outdoor Tape September 25, 2017
Reviewer: NMOD from Fremont, WI United States  
Cloth tape is better than the plastic version. Holding up well on asphalt in Wisconsin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Tape September 20, 2017
Reviewer: NMOD from Fremont, WI United States  
Cloth Court Tape is the perfect compliment to completing your own personal pickleball court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks professional! Lots of fun to play on August 1, 2017
Reviewer: Justin Blakeslee from Saxonburg, PA United States  
My friends loved my court I lined on our driveway.  tape is great quality and lays easy.  Lasts a long time too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easier to use than expected July 10, 2017
Reviewer: Marian Walrath from Penn Yan, NY United States  
The tape is bright and very durable.  It was easier to apply on our blacktop driveway than expected.  Has now been in place for a couple of weeks and holding up to sun, heat, rain and traffic.  Looking forward to the rest of the summer on our pickleball court.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good Tape July 7, 2017
Reviewer: Travis Harper from Rock Springs, WY United States  
The tape length is good. The tape sticks pretty good. The tape did shrink up slightly overnight and in our case released from the surface when it shrank. Then we pressed it down again and it has stuck good since then.

We used it on an outdoor tennis court. I am not sure if this is the intended use but it has worked fairly well.

I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fading of color July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hummelstown, PA United States  
We found out through another customer that the red color on this tape fades within 1 month.  We have not placed it on the court to date but you will hear from us if this happens.  That is really bad.  What type of paint could be used to recolor the tape when it fades this summer??  Really need your feedback on this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Cloth Pickleball Tape May 7, 2017
Reviewer: Ann Barnhart-Mazur from Hershey, PA United States  
Tape was no problem to layout pickleball court on new tennis court.  I can't comment on how well it will hold up because we have not had a chance to use the court due to rain.  It looks good but cannot comment on how well it will hold up yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court tape April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sam from Daphne, AL United States  
Easy to apply, great contrast to tennis lines. Will use again

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items