Shop By
Category
Return to Heavy Duty Court Tape
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great job! June 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Always great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service from Pickleball Central June 1, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria Gesson from Apple Valley, CA United States  
I love the fast response I always get when purchasing anything from Pickleball Central.  
that includes email confirmation and shipping info.  Thanks, Vicki

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Worked Perfectly! November 21, 2016
Reviewer: Teresa Getman from South Haven, MI United States  
Exactly what we needed!!  The customer service here is outstanding!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court Tape October 11, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Manistee, MI United States  
This court tape came up after/during the first rain. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: While this tape is effective for outdoor use in good weather, it is only water resistant, not waterproof. We do not recommend using it if you are expecting rain, as it will come up. If you are seeking a waterproof option, then our Outdoor Cloth Court Tape is a better solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Indoor court tape October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Brian Tracy from Sunriver, OR United States  
The tape is a good contrast color for our polished cement floors but we are a few weeks away from replacing the tape on our three indoor courts in LaPine Oregon so there is no performance comments to relate at this point.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Stay away!!!!! July 29, 2016
Reviewer: David Flinchbaugh from Southport, NC United States  
We purchased two rolls of this tape to lay out two courts. We had some difficulty getting the tape to stick to the solid surface, but presumed it might have been too hot. We ordered another roll as we did not like the look of the first layout. The second batch was just as bad as the first batch.  I called and left a message to the company and they never called me back or suggested anything else as a solution. I will never do business with them again. We are in the process of adding twelve additional courts and I will find a different supplier for all of our needs. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Vinyl court tape.  We agree with you that it is not as durable as the Cloth outdoor tape for outdoor use.  It does work better for indoor courts and even holds up to being washed.We sorry your disappointment did not take into consideration that we do sell outdoor tape.  We are willing to send you 2 free rolls of Cloth Court Tape to try. Let us know if you are interested.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
tape May 19, 2016
Reviewer: robert redmond from flippin, AR United States  
it's plastic tape, have had it foe 4 days, seems OK as a temporary fix for lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So far, so good May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lake Ariel, PA United States  
Applied to an outdoor court as a test (kitchen line only) with the hope of it holding.  After a week that started at 75 degrees with sun beating onto it, going to pouring rain, to wind, to temperatures in the thirties with some snow showers the tape has remained in place.  Plan on taping out an entire court.  Hope it holds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tape Doesn't Do Its Job May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carmel, IN United States  
Trying to make an outdoor tennis court a dual purpose court. We laid down a test strip of this tape to see how it would stand up in the rain. Result: not well at all. Tape starting to come up. Will do the whole court 5/28 just before courts open for the season. Based on our test strip we are not optimistic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Court tape May 12, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Carpenter from Spring Lake, MI United States  
Received on time and as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items