Shop By
Category
Return to Ballszie Pickleball Holder
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Montgomery, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great idea June 27, 2018
Reviewer: Jill M from Somerset , NJ United States  
This pickleball holder solved the problem for me.  I didn’t have large enough pockets to stash the balls.  I tried all sorts of tricks that others had shown me.  This holder fits around the waist and you can just tuck in the balls.  They don’t fall out and they are easy to remove.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Simons Island,, GA United States  
Very nice and convenient and useful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 26, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Foley  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Loretta Maryte from Suquamish, WA United States  
every one was extremely helpful and very friendly. I won't hesitate to purchase items again. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball Holder June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Lock from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more chasing balls April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Player from Taylors, SC United States  
This is a great ball holder, easy to put in and take out, beats having to chase balls down to serve!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ballszie pickleball holder March 15, 2017
Reviewer: marc wvner from owingsmills, MD United States  
i love this product. when i play i prefer to have extra balls on my waist instead of in my pockets. i also use this product when i am practing my serve, since it can hold 8 balls,that way i can hit the ball and not have to reach into my bag. as always customer service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball pouch February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Vivian Sarrantonio from Jupiter, FL United States  
My friend bought this and when I saw it knew I had to have it!! So not only did I buy 1 for myself but I bought 3 more for my friends. We all love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doylestown, PA United States  
Product came quickly.  It is as described on the website. Very practical to use this when playing pickleball. I suppose it would work well with tennis balls too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items