Shop By
Category
Return to Ballszie Pickleball Holder
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
purchase August 28, 2017
Reviewer: Loretta Maryte from Suquamish, WA United States  
every one was extremely helpful and very friendly. I won't hesitate to purchase items again. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ball Holder June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Douglas Lock from Manhattan Beach, CA United States  
I like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No more chasing balls April 24, 2017
Reviewer: Happy Player from Taylors, SC United States  
This is a great ball holder, easy to put in and take out, beats having to chase balls down to serve!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ballszie pickleball holder March 15, 2017
Reviewer: marc wvner from owingsmills, MD United States  
i love this product. when i play i prefer to have extra balls on my waist instead of in my pockets. i also use this product when i am practing my serve, since it can hold 8 balls,that way i can hit the ball and not have to reach into my bag. as always customer service was outstanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickle ball pouch February 22, 2017
Reviewer: Vivian Sarrantonio from Jupiter, FL United States  
My friend bought this and when I saw it knew I had to have it!! So not only did I buy 1 for myself but I bought 3 more for my friends. We all love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product December 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Doylestown, PA United States  
Product came quickly.  It is as described on the website. Very practical to use this when playing pickleball. I suppose it would work well with tennis balls too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! December 2, 2016
Reviewer: KBJ from Columbus, OH United States  
Nice, comfortably holds 5 balls, stretchy. Only issue is I had to put a small piece of duct tape on one side of each of the pocket mouths in order to make it easier to open them and insert balls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pickleball holder October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Schrock from Ukiah, CA United States  
I love this Ballszie Pickleball Holder! Now all my friends want one too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ballszie pickleball holder October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Nancy Ferraro from Westwood, MA United States  
Works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Holder August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Catzmeo Davis from Northern, California  
I think this well- built item is excellent; easily keep 6 pb's
if necessary.  I just love the confidence several pb's
aboard give me!   My low back actually feels somewhat
supported wearing this belt/bag.   More fun colors would
be great.  Keep it matching (smile face).


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items