Shop By
Category
Return to Heritage Tee - Women's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shirt! December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria M Boek from Flat Rock, NC United States  
I have purchased about 4 of these shirts in beautiful different colors. I always get compliments on how great they look.  I usually buy a large because I like them a little loose, but I could probably wear a medium just fine.  They are very comfortable and keep you cool.  I wash them in cool water and hang them to dry.  Great customer service, great sales and a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shirt December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Summers from VA United States  
love the colors, loose fit, high enough neckline to be modest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Pickleball Sport Shirt June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Betty Erskine from Enumclaw, WA United States  
Super comfortable & cute Ladies Pickleball sport shirt. My new Favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Company! February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria M Boek from Flat Rock, NC United States  
We ordered, returned, reordered again and Pickelball Central took care of us in the best way.  I did return the women's tank tops because the armholes were not to my liking but I know some girls like that style of a large armhole opening...just not me. The regular shirts are beautiful and fit just right. They wear and wash greatly. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Heritage T February 1, 2017
Reviewer: CSM from Sterling, MA United States  
Great shirt, great service, fast shipping!   Wish the price was a little lower.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Julie from Reno, NV United States  
I purchased this for my sister! She loved it! I chose a bigger size and although just a tad loose, she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt for me and my pickleball partner December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Love my pickleball shirt.  I ordered the wrong size first and they got out the new size right away and were so very nice.  Five stars, and a thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tee December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary  
Nice tee-shirt with good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot pink, ***** December 11, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia  
I have laundered and wore this shirt only once, but so far so good.  Very comfortable and it fits great!  Not sure if it improved my game however!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great shirt November 16, 2016
Reviewer: Jeanne from  
Love the Heritage shirt.  I wear a women's large and ordered a large and it fits perfect. Great color (ordered pink) and love the material and design on the front of the shirt.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items