Shop By
Category
Return to Heritage Tee - Women's
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage Tee is a winner! June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Vicki (Sugar) Bruce from Brenham , TX United States  
LOVE the Heritage Tee!
It fits true to size and is so comfortable.   The shirt is lightweight but not see thru.   4 of us wore matching pink heritage tees at a recent outdoor tournament at the Kissing Tree in San Marcos, TX and got tons of compliments.  I recommend this shirt for it's style, comfort, and price.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heritage Tee - Women's December 19, 2017
Reviewer: Nancy Wignall from Tucson, AZ United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Shirt! December 9, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria M Boek from Flat Rock, NC United States  
I have purchased about 4 of these shirts in beautiful different colors. I always get compliments on how great they look.  I usually buy a large because I like them a little loose, but I could probably wear a medium just fine.  They are very comfortable and keep you cool.  I wash them in cool water and hang them to dry.  Great customer service, great sales and a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this shirt December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Diana Summers from VA United States  
love the colors, loose fit, high enough neckline to be modest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ladies Pickleball Sport Shirt June 16, 2017
Reviewer: Betty Erskine from Enumclaw, WA United States  
Super comfortable & cute Ladies Pickleball sport shirt. My new Favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Company! February 20, 2017
Reviewer: Victoria M Boek from Flat Rock, NC United States  
We ordered, returned, reordered again and Pickelball Central took care of us in the best way.  I did return the women's tank tops because the armholes were not to my liking but I know some girls like that style of a large armhole opening...just not me. The regular shirts are beautiful and fit just right. They wear and wash greatly. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pickleball Heritage T February 1, 2017
Reviewer: CSM from Sterling, MA United States  
Great shirt, great service, fast shipping!   Wish the price was a little lower.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved it! January 2, 2017
Reviewer: Julie from Reno, NV United States  
I purchased this for my sister! She loved it! I chose a bigger size and although just a tad loose, she loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shirt for me and my pickleball partner December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Love my pickleball shirt.  I ordered the wrong size first and they got out the new size right away and were so very nice.  Five stars, and a thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tee December 12, 2016
Reviewer: Mary  
Nice tee-shirt with good fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items