Shop By
Category
Return to Heritage Leader Jacket - Women's
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice quality but fit is a bit odd February 8, 2017
Reviewer: Susan from St. Louis, MO United States  
Love the quality of this jacket and the pickleball stitching but the fit is a bit odd.  Having the pull ties at the bottom helps.  May be ordered a size too big but I still think the shoulder area runs large and looks a bit odd.  When I sit down it bunches up.  Other than that I like the jacket!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Christmas gift...great service! December 13, 2016
Reviewer: Stan Lee from Frisco, TX United States  
Your product was excellent and service was outstanding.  I also bought something from your competitor and after being 10 days late on delivery, I cancelled my order.  It's only pickleballcentral.com for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leader Jacket-Women's September 21, 2016
Reviewer: Alan Darling from Manteca, CA United States  
The weather has not been cool enough to wear the jacket yet, but as soon as I received the jacket and put it on, I knew immediately that the jacket was going to be very comfortable to play Pickle ball in. I love the fabric of the jacket and highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leader Jacket Women's March 24, 2016
Reviewer: Pat Fisher from Frederick, MD United States  
Love love love this jacket. Lightweight and stylish it my favorite go to jacket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service March 8, 2016
Reviewer: Greg Smart from Yuma, AZ United States  
Thank you very much for the excellent service, fast , accurate, merch. of excellent quality and knowledgeable staff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Pickleball Girl from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
Was a gift and she loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well received January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Craig Lahti  
This was a gift and was liked very much by the recipient.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Women's jacket October 17, 2015
Reviewer: Rosalinda Pascua  
Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leader Jacket July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Kaszuba from Cheyenne, WY United States  
I love the fabric.  I love the fit....it flares out just a bit from the waist to the hip for a flattering look and the size I ordered fit perfectly.  It's just warm enough for the early mornings here in Cheyenne when the temperature is in the 50s and you need a jacket until the sun warms things up.  It also has been washed in warm water and dried on medium temp in the dryer and did not shrink at all.  Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Leader Jacket July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Laura Edwards from Port Angeles, WA United States  
Due to this amazing weather, I have only had a chance to wear this item one time!  But, I like it very much

Was this review helpful to you?