Shop By
Category
Return to Swift 2.0 Paddle
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Broken Within a Month April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jeremy Arbore from Stahlstown, PA United States  
Paddle was decent, but a smash from the top left corner left the corner broken within. You can now easily flex the paddle in that area. You can hear that it is broken and it is basically unplayable now as there is such a large dead spot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paddle Try outs March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Kevin Ruback from Dallas, TX United States  
I've ordered several paddles from pickleballcentral.com. All have arrived before the promised date.The service has consistently been excellent and the prices reasonable, enabling me to try out a bunch of different configurations. Several were very good paddles, but I like the Swift 2.0 best of all.  Great combination of control and power, and I like the look.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift 2.0 February 16, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KS United States  
Paddle has good feel and is great for spin shots. No loss of power. Customer service at Pickleball Central is second to none. They are the best - period.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift 2.0 Paddle January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Craig Sears from Portsmouth, NH United States  
Thumbs up! Paddle gets my endorsement...thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
USA made Paddle January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Jim Malone from Green Valley Az.  
The shape of the paddle head was similar to paddles I have played with in the past only larger. The handle is only 4 1/2 inches long which was much shorter than what I am accustomed to playing with, but I found it to be quite comfortable.
The paddle only weighed slightly more than 7 ounces which is light for me, however very quick in the dink and net game. Surprisingly, this paddle has some pop to it as I was hitting the ball long during the first few volleys and return of serve.
Overall this is a very nice paddle particularly at the price point.
I do like the fact that is paddle is made from recycled material and is made entirely in the USA.
A couple of changes I would make to this particular paddle to suit my style of play.
The grip was a bit large for me, so I would chose the smaller grip size and I would change the grip material to one that is much more solid.
If you are looking for a lightweight paddle that is very responsive you should consider the Swift 2.0.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lost Rigidity January 15, 2018
Reviewer: Humberto Vilas from Palm Coast, FL United States  
I bought my Swift 2.0 paddle in late July and after 5 months the corners of the paddle have lost their rigidity.  The corners have become flexible through regular play (avg. 3 times/week).  I’ve owned several paddles and nothing like this has ever happened before.  I can’t explain how or why that’s happened, but I suspect that something went awry with the “recycled aerospace-grade carbon fiber scraps” process. I liked the idea of using recycled material, but I don’t recommend buying this paddle. PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thank you for your review of the Swift paddle. I am sorry that the paddle did not hold up as well as it should. You may want to contact the manufacturer regarding what happened with your paddle. They have a 2 year warranty on their paddles when registration is submitted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Nice People November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Bell from Dillon, CO United States  
Thank You for handling my issue in such a polite and friendly manner.
My paddle is working great now.
Pickle On!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift 2.0 October 17, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maple Grove, MN United States  
I like the paddle, the handle length is a bit short and the decal has a bubble that will not go away.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Swift 2.0 paddle September 17, 2017
Reviewer: Paul Greathouse from Green Valley, AZ United States  
Great service from Pickeball Central. Ordered on Friday late afternoon and received it in two business days.
I love the paddle. Seems to have helped my soft game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product Swift 2.0 paddle August 8, 2017
Reviewer: Patricia Gillespi from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I had an experimental model of Swift and loved that it was very quiet.I live in an HOA community with nearby houses. The Swift 2.0 I just received was just about the noisiest paddle at the four different courts I've played on (two outdoor and two in gyms). There were Paddleteks, ZZT, Onix and several other brands. I like the way it hits, but quiet was an important reason I ordered it. I am not happy with it. What can you do for me? Patricia (Joan) Gillespie, USAPA Ambassador, Phoenix PICKLEBALLCENTRAL RESPONSE: Thanks for your feedback on the Swift paddle. It is interesting that the test paddle would be so different from the 2.0 version of the Swift paddle. We do offer a 30-day return/exchange policy on all paddles we sell. Let us know which paddle you would like to receive in exchange and we’ll send it out to you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items