Shop By
Category
Return to "Improve Your Pickleball" Vol. II by Alan Christensen
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Improve your Pickleball" Vol. II by Alan Christen September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Ron from Aiea, HI United States  
Good basic instruction.  Well explained.
Instructors head was not in video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Learned a thing or two June 11, 2014
Reviewer: Gregory Krolczyk from Palm Bay, FL United States  
As this is my first how-to video, I didn't know what to expect. I'm probably this video's target demographic and I did learn a thing or two from it, so...well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improver your Pickleball June 10, 2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Taylor from Memphis, TN United States  
Very informative video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improve your Pickleball DVD January 25, 2014
Reviewer: Becky Tremper from Florence, AZ United States  
Have not watched my dvd yet, but liked the strategy packet that was included with my purchase. It covered a lot of informative material that is sure to improve my game.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Improve your Pickleball" Vol. II by Alan Christen May 10, 2013
Reviewer: MIKE MANSER from Land O Lakes, FL United States  
This video is excellent. I learned so much from it. Everyone that plays Pickleball should watch this video.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Improve Your Pickleball# Vol.2 DVD February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Richard Stetson from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Picked up some helpful tips. Will now circulate it around the rec center players. Should improve play all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improve your Pickleball February 4, 2013
Reviewer: William Lusk from Lafayette, IN United States  
Great DVD, helpful to both novice and advanced player!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bend, OR United States  
This wasn't very good or that helpful.  It needs to have more action and demonstrations.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 stars December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Elaine Lowrance from Sahuarita, AZ United States  
Good info!  Packaging could have been a little nicer for easier storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Improve your Pickleball September 28, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Kailua Kona, HI United States  
My pickle ball playing was at the right level to get the most out of this video, that is, I had played enough to appreciate his tips and they helped me improve my game. It was fun trying out the strategies on my opponents. I would like to see the demonstration part of the video improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items