Shop By
Category
You are here: Home > Reviews
Product Reviews
We have reviews for nearly every product we sell. These reviews were created over years of experience from the world's leading pickleball experts ... our customers. You'll find product reviews below the "Description" on each product's unique page.

PickleballCentral.com Company Reviews
We love our customers and work hard to earn and keep their business. Here is a sampling of some customer reviews of our service from the last few weeks:

October 2, 2014, Tere from Orlando, Florida wrote:
Extremely impressed! Placed an order via phone one day, and, received within a couple of days! WOW! My rating: FIVE STARS

October 1, 2014, Susan from Baltimore, MD wrote:

Wonderful service. Received my paddle in 3 days

September 30, 2014, Lindsey from Cary, NC wrote:

Great service and callbacks, will buy again Thank you.

September 27, 2014, Jennifer in San Diego, California wrote:

The customer service was excellent. I received my order within a few days. I love what I bought. I went with this company because I like their return policy. I would definitely recommend using them to other people.

September 25, 2014, Fredric from Bonney Lake, WA wrote:

I have been buying my Pickleball paddles from another vendor and that vendor recommended that I go to PC to try out some of their different paddles. First, it was a great selection of various paddle makers and then, to top it off, they have an indoor court that you can use to try the paddles out! This was a great experience, priced very right and a great, helpful staff! The Element paddle was a great choice for me and matched well with my original paddle that I have used for 4 years. Has a 5 year sweet spot guarantee as well. Excellent feel for power players like myself with very good control. Also a very good looking design and feel which is always good. Could not be happier and will be doing my business with PC from now on. Thank you, PC for all the help!

September 25, 2014, Judy from Lake Elsinore, CA wrote:

Your personnel were so helpful and friendly. Shipping was fast. We will be placing orders for misc. stuff.

September 24, 2014, Roger from Wintergreen, VA wrote:

Very nice people and easy to do business with. All products are great.

September 23, 2014, Margaret from Oxford, CT wrote:

Very happy with service and pricing. Received product on exact date we were notified and quality of product is excellent! Thank you

September 22, 2014, Mike from Greenville, SC wrote:

Received my Z5 last week and am extremely pleased with it. This is the first item I've ordered through your company and I wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else now. Great service. And the Coach Mo Pickleball Strategy Guide was appreciated.

September 17, 2014, Eric from Puyallup, WA wrote:

I am thoroughly pleased with the Champion pickleball paddle that I recently purchased from Pickleball Central! This is the second paddle I have gotten from them and I will probably continue to purchase my future paddles from them. They were very helpful and informative. My paddle arrived via mail in 1 day, exactly as promised. With my new Champion paddle from Pickleball Central, I am back to performing at a Championship level of pickleball play.

September 11, 2014, Cynthia from Mt. Juliet, TN wrote:

the ordering was fast and easy. we like the equipment and are pleased with the speed in which we received our purchase.

September 9, 2014 Jim from Eagle Rock, MO wrote:

Pickleball Central's service is super and delivers as promised.

September 7, 2014, Roger from San Diego, CA wrote:

Great organization to work with and extremely helpful and willing to go out of their way to help in getting just the right paddle.

September 5, 2014 Mary from Indianapolis, Indiana wrote:

The service I received upon ordering and receiving the product was excellent. I would buy items from your site again.

September 4, 2014, Terri from Hewlett, NY wrote:

I found customer service to be excellent! Being new to this sport I wasn't sure what to buy. I was walked through the website, and based on what I wanted suggestions by the representive was given. I also appreciated that after 30 days if I wasn't happy I could return the item. I love the one I bought.

September 4, 2014, David from Gallaway, NJ wrote:

After three paddles, this is the one I was looking for. Other than the paddle, the service and help from Pickleball Central was just the best. No other reason to buy elsewhere.

September 3, 2014, Jim from Brecksville, Ohio wrote:

Once again PickleballCentral Rocks..... The customer service is OUTSTANDING....providing product information, tracking information, and real down to earth customer service. Kudos to the entire staff for a job well done. With five stars being the highest rating on this review, I give a TEN

September 1, 2014, John of Mt. Dora, Florida wrote:

As usual PB Central can always be trusted with providing whatever we order.

August 27, 2014 Barbara from Waxhaw, NC wrote:

We were very pleased with both the quality and timeliness of our order from Pickleball Central. The accompanying information regarding pointers on the game was helpful.

August 25, 2014, Roger in Alfred, Maine wrote:

I've been playing PB and buying paddles for several years. I have always used PBCentral because of their great service and staff.

August 25, 2014, Sandy from Pound Ridge, NY wrote:

I received good info in helping me choose my paddle still trying it out

August 20, 20141, Loretta in Warwick TWP, PA wrote:

rec'd quickly and everything was wonderful Thank You!

August 15, 2014, Charlotte from Stuart, Florida wrote:

When I called with an order, it was handled with courtesy and efficiency. Regular shipping was just a matter of days even to the East coast.

August 14, 2014, Bill from Tempe, AZ wrote:

From start to finish your customer service is superb. It was a very small order and frankly not worth the effort you showed. It was immediately acknowledged and shipped immediately. There was even a note on the packing slip - hand written - thanking me for the order. We are starting Pickleball at our Y and I will pass on your site as to for all the equipment our folks might need.

August 12, 2014, Ron from Toledo, Ohio wrote:

I don't know how you did this. I ordered 2 rackets Saturday afternoon. They arrived Monday. I live in the Toledo, OH area. Amazing service.

August 12, 2014, Anonymous in Corona, CA wrote:

Great Product and Service. Everything arrived on time and as Promised. Will always shop with you guys. Thanks.

August 10, 2014, R. K from Prospect Heights, IL wrote:

I would...like to mention that I called customer service to help me with my online purchase (my issue, not the site's issue) and they were very helpful. I received my purchase quickly and would recommend this site to others.


August 6th, 2014 Dennis from Boynton Beach, FL wrote:

I recently ordered a dozen Dura pickleballs. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order and I like the quality of the merchandise. I will definitely use Pickleball Central for my future needs.

August 5th, 2014, Kristen from Springfield IL wrote:

Great customer service. I'm very pleased with Pickleball Central, the service is nothing less than top notch! Great prices and fast shipping too!!!

August 4th, Cynthia of Melvin Village, NH wrote:
Fantastic experience. Pickleball Central was perfect. Ordered a paddle on Monday and received it in NH on Wednesday. Wow. And I love the paddle. While it has not turned me into an A player I definitely am feeling more confident and enjoying the game more. Thank you!

August 2nd, 2014, Robert from Greenville, SC wrote:

Excellent deal and excellent service. Pleased with product and service.

July 31, 2014, Lester from Kingston, WA wrote:

Great Job, my experience was good enough I sent two PB buddies over to pick out some new paddles to which they joyfully came home with 3 new paddles!

July 29, 2014, Anonymous customer from Oshkosh, Wisconsin wrote:

Customer service representative was friendly and helpful. She inspired my confidence in the company. Rackets are working well for our novice status with the game.

July 29, 2014, Ralph from Clermont, Florida wrote:

Paddles were excellent and service was superior. Still can't believe how fast the delivery was from state of Washington to the state of Florida. We are happy with every aspect of the purchase.

July 29, 2014, Sandy from Asheville, NC wrote:

Really like my paddle. Delivery was faster than I expected. I am very satisfied.

July 28, 2014, Laurie from Lynbrook, NY wrote:

Order accurately received and on time with a personal note and information regarding the sport. Nice touch - will definitely reorder when needed.

July 25, 2014, Tim from Edwardsville, IL wrote:

I appreciated the assistance that your company provided regarding my purchase of the Pro Lite Classic paddle. I have played with it several times, and I really like it. Thanks for delivering such great service.

July 25, 2014, Michael from Oakland, Maine wrote:

Great, as usual. My order came through on time and in perfect order. Thank you.

July 24, 2014, Toui from Arlington, VA wrote:

The Champion Graphite paddle is stable and thus easy on the elbow and arm. It is a good paddle for starters as well as advance and tournament players... Buy it from Pickleball Central! They will help you find a paddle with specifications you like.

July 24, 2014, Jeff from Ashland, Kentucky wrote:

Super quick delivery. Great company to do business with!

July 23, 2014, Robert of Phoenix, AZ wrote:

Everything was perfect, excellent quality, delivery and price. Couldn't ask for more. Pickleball Central is the best. Thank you.

July 22, 2014, Alan of Phoenix, Arizona wrote:
Great service!!! Couldn't get better service anywhere.

July 21, 2014, Tim of Ely, MN wrote:

Helpful, friendly, fast, and a nice personal touch with a note on the shipping order - couldn't ask for more! Thanks for demonstrating how a business should be operated.

July 21, 2014, Joanne in Springfield, Ohio wrote:

I always get great service and responses from you. Thanks so much.

July 19, 2014, Gordon in Clarence Center, NY wrote:

I was very pleased when I opened the package from Pickleball Central and saw the quality, look and feel of this great looking shirt. The shipping was unbelievably fast too! Great job, Pickleball Central!!!

July 16, 2014, Patrick from Colorado Springs, CO wrote:
Product and quick delivery was excellent. Will order from this site again.

July 15, 2014, J. from New Albany, Ohio wrote:
We were pleased with the personal service provided at Pickleball Central and the quality of the paddles we purchased. These are our first paddles and they fit our needs quite well.

July 7, 2014, Jason from Ft. Myers, Florida wrote:
Very happy shopping experience! The legacy paddle is better than I expected. Nice feel and comfortable grip. And your shipping was amazingly fast too! Will be ordering again soon.