Shop By
Category
You are here: Home > Reviews
Product Reviews
We have reviews for nearly every product we sell. These reviews were created over years of experience from the world's leading pickleball experts ... our customers. You'll find product reviews below the "Description" on each product's unique page.

PickleballCentral.com Company Reviews
We love our customers and work hard to earn and keep their business. Here is a sampling of some customer reviews of our service from the last few weeks:


January 20, 2015, Corinne from Hebron, Kentucky wrote:

I'm not a pickleball player, but ordering from Pickleball Central was a very pleasurable experience. The person who took my order was very helpful and personable. The shirt arrived in perfect condition and the pickleball pamphlets (included with the shirt) where very informative and actually entertaining! My friend loved the gift!! I would definitely order from you again!!

January 17, 2015, Margaret of Bear Lake, Michigan wrote:

Excellent product. They really are "dura"ble balls. And, fantastic speedy service processing the order and shipping. It's a pleasure ordering from Pickleball Central.

January 17, 2015, Brent of Lafayette, Louisiana wrote:

Faster than expected delivery...Nice work

January 14, 2015, Desiree of Boronia, Victoria, Australia wrote:

staff at Pickleball Central were helpful and cheerful delivery came to Australia promptly the delivery costs were not so bad considering that it was sent to Australia. Equipment looks great just need to Start up in Australia now so I can keep playing my new sport. cheers from down under

January 12, 2015 Kathy of Fresno, California wrote:

I had an AWESOME experience shopping with Pickleball Central! I really appreciated the personal attention I received from the entire staff as well as the reassurance that my purchase could easily be returned if I was not satisfied.

January 12, 2015, Larry of Colville, Washington wrote:

Great communication, Quick Shipping I will definitely shop again at Pickleball Central and will recommend to others.

January 9, 2015, Steve of Plymouth, Wisconsin, wrote:

Great buying experience. Recently purchased a paddle at Pickleball Central. What a satisfying experience. No hassles, no problems. Arrived in 2 days. Don't buy anywhere else. Best prices too.

January 7, 2015, Nancy of Buena Vista, Colorado wrote:

I loved being able to call the company for help and get a knowledgable person on the other end of the phone. Their website comparison chart was invaluable and the playing tips that came with my paddle are helpful. Don't hesitate to buy from this company.

January 6, 2015, Philip from Highlands Ranch, Colorado wrote:

This was my first purchase from Pickleball Central and I was totally pleased with the entire process. The paddle was shipped almost immediately and I received it sooner than expected. Love the Z5 paddle and feel it has definitely improved my game.

January 5, 2015, Fred from Berkley, Michigan wrote:

My new paddle was shipped quickly, and there were no problems. It is a high quality product, and I recommend Pickleball Central for you pickle-ball needs.

January 3, 2015, Sue from Punta Gorda, Florida wrote:

Very Satisfied Good quality and good service. Would order from you again.

January 2, 2015, Melissa of Cincinnati, Ohio wrote:

Unbelievable value! Bought these bags for Christmas gifts and they were a huge hit. well made and stylish too! Will be back for more.

January 2, 2015, Ron of San Jose, California wrote:

Excellent prompt service on my order. Thank you.

January 1, 2015, JDMR of South Dakota wrote:

Great source of Pickleball equipment. Last minute Christmas Pickleball Paddle gift for my wife. The paddle was delivered a day early & 3 days before Christmas. The shipping service made my wife's Christmas even better. Pickleball Central is my only source of high quality on equipment. Thanks again.

January 1, 2015, Sharon in Hayden, Idaho wrote:

We ordered these paddles to be brought to us by a friend who was flying down to see us in Baja. We were pleasantly surprised by the timely shipping and processing and even more impressed with the quality of the product!! We will buy from here again!!

December 31, 2014, James of Cheyenne, Wyoming wrote:

game on - Very easy to order from. Shipped faster then fast .staff was pleasant to work with.

December 29, 2014, Anne of Sandy, Utah wrote:

Have purchased paddles from Pickleball Central before and this time found a great "bundle" deal with free shipping. The order came quite quickly, as promised, just in time for Christmas! Now, let the fun begin!

December 29, 2014, Vincent of Burlington, Vermont wrote:

Prompt service and very pleasant person to deal with on the phone when I place my order.

December 25, 2014,Mark of Woodburn, Oregon wrote:

I looked at a few different web sites and pickle ball central stood out as the best most informational site. Product was shipped and received in just three days. Definitely will be back.

December 23, 2014, Max of Cedar Park, Texas wrote:

A sincere pleasure shopping with you.I am a repeat customer.

December 23, 2014, Bert of Tucson, Arizona wrote:

Wow -- you guys & Gals are QUICK. The goods arrived in three days and we are good to go.

December 23, 2014, William of Tampa, Florida wrote:

Everything went way beyond my expectations. The merchandise was at my home almost by the next day and was exactly what I ordered.

December 22, 2104, Mark of Parker, Colorado wrote:
Quick service, Everything was as expected.

December 22, 2014, Cynthia of Fremont, Michigan wrote:

Great service! Everything an internet purchase should be. Good timing, no damage, easy purchase, happy customer.

December 16, 2014, Barb in Stillwater, Minnesota wrote:

Pickleball central is an outstanding Company with outstanding customer service. You really care about your customers. That is rare these days. Thank you!

December 16, 2014, Gary from Austin Texas wrote:

Fast service. Product was just as advertised. Well done.

December 16. 2014, Harold in Turner, Oregon wrote:

...Pickleball Central has been first rate in helping me choose the right product and delivery has been very prompt and quicker than most other suppliers and online stores.

December 15, 2014, Richard from Spring Grove, Illinois wrote:

Quality product and exceptional service

December 15, 2014, Darin from Temecula, California wrote:

Perfect order fullfilment. Great job. Thanks.

December 15, 2014, Art from Boynton Beach, Florida wrote:

My call to customer service was great, giving me excellent info on various types, size, weights and what would be best for me as a new player. The paddle arrived in less time than expected, and was told about the club rewards program, which I signed our club up with. Now If I can improve my game. I will be happy.

December 14, 2014, Dennis from Roseburg, Oregon wrote:

Pleasantly surprised - I wish to express my amazement in the promptness and the speed which my order was taken, processed and delivered. This is a job well done! Thank you

December 14, 2014, Toui from Arlington, Virginia wrote:

As always, I was able to get the paddles with specifications I requested, width, length, weight, etc. ;and as always, the shipment got here in just two or three days, that is amazingly timely, considering they were shipped from the West Coast to the East CoastEveryone at Pickleball Central I have talked to is very respectful and helpful; I am very grateful. I have purchased many paddles from them over the years and I will continue to do business with them. I have recommended my students and friends to purchase pickleball stuffs mainly just from them. I wish them the best. Thanks!

December 13, 2014, Shay from League City, Texas, wrote:

Great prices for great products, I cant say enough praise for pickleballcentral. always look forward to your emails.

December 13, 2014, James from Roanoke, Virginia wrote:

I bought a wonderful pickleball paddle at PickleballCentral.com. It's perfect, and the delivery was extremely fast and reasonably priced.

December 13, 2014, Robin from Lansing, Michigan wrote:

excellent product and excellent service from website

December 10, 2014, Ron from Richmond Texas wrote:

Great service and fair pricing from Pickleball Central!

December 9, 2014 Richard from Overlake Park, Kansas wrote:

Great experience, my paddle was received two days after I completed the online purchase. Excellent service and communications.

December 6, 2014, Craig from Fairbanks, Alaska wrote:

It was an enjoyable experience dealing with the folks at Pickleball Central! I wandered through the products online and found too many options, so made a call, expecting to be put on hold and end up with someone who didn't really know the product, but I was thoroughly surprised when I was able to speak with someone who really knew their stuff right from the start. In about 5 minutes I decided and closed the deal over the phone (at online prices!) and even received 10% off for being in a registered club! The shipping was cheap for Alaska (many places don't even ship to Alaska, or charge a fortune if they do.) Not the case here. It arrived in about 3 days and I've been enjoying the fit and the action of this paddles since. I'm intermediate but have noticed a definite improvement with this paddle. Very forgiving and responsive. Thank you for the great service and product!

December 3, 2014, Brian from Missouri wrote:

I am not a pickleball player myself. Purchased a paddle as a gift. The Pickleball website was easy to maneuver through and had no problems finding and making my purchase. Also had the added benefit of being able to track my purchase as it was being shipped and knew exactly when it was to arrive. Would not hesitate to make a purchase again through this site.

December 2, 2014, Lash, from Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey wrote:

Customer service is incredible !! Second to none !!!! I'm a customer for life..

December 1, 2014, Sandra from Loveland, Colorado wrote:

Excellent paddle for the price. Great delivery and would recommend to others.

December 1, 2014, Marie from Coconut Creek, Florida wrote:

Fast Service. Excellent balls and the service was fast and as ordered.

November 28, 2104, Elizabeth from Knoxville, Tennessee wrote:

Product/Delivery. Perfect! I received the paddle in less than a week.

November 27, 2014, RR from Rockledge, Florida wrote:

Service from Pickleball Central is excellent. They immediately replaced the first paddle they sent me (had a dent on it). I am a repeat customer as of now.

November 27, 2014, Ed from Victoria BC, Canada wrote:

Great Service. I ordered 2 dozen Green Jugs Indoor Pickleball to be sent to Victoria, BC. They arrived quickly and were well packed. Thanks for the excellent service.

November 24, 2014, Susan from Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina wrote:

Very pleased with the paddle. Great service from pickleball central employees.


November 24, 2014, Ron from Green Valley, AZ wrote:

Great Service - After several orders, I am getting used to the great service and fast shipping. Thank You.

November 19, 2014, Mike from Newport Beach, California wrote:

pickleball bonanza - All the stuff you need at great prices and exceptional service. You guys are the best. Let's hope that pickleball becomes the next golf.

November 14, 2014, Tom from East Moline, Illinois wrote:

Pickleball Central hits a winner! Great advice, great service and great performance.

November 13, 2014, Tricia from Sebastopol, California wrote:

Kudos to Pickleball Central! As always, Pickleball Central came through with flying colors. They sent out the Pickleballs for our National Encore Games qualification tournament the same day we ordered them and gave us a great price (thank you!) because our club is a member of their Rewards Program. Our club (Sonoma County Pickleball Club) has done business with PC for several years now and they always get a 5-star rating for their products and excellent customer service
October 2, 2014, Tere from Orlando, Florida wrote:

Extremely impressed! Placed an order via phone one day, and, received within a couple of days! WOW! My rating: FIVE STARS

October 1, 2014, Susan from Baltimore, MD wrote:

Wonderful service. Received my paddle in 3 days

September 30, 2014, Lindsey from Cary, NC wrote:

Great service and callbacks, will buy again Thank you.

September 27, 2014, Jennifer in San Diego, California wrote:

The customer service was excellent. I received my order within a few days. I love what I bought. I went with this company because I like their return policy. I would definitely recommend using them to other people.

September 25, 2014, Fredric from Bonney Lake, WA wrote:

I have been buying my Pickleball paddles from another vendor and that vendor recommended that I go to PC to try out some of their different paddles. First, it was a great selection of various paddle makers and then, to top it off, they have an indoor court that you can use to try the paddles out! This was a great experience, priced very right and a great, helpful staff! The Element paddle was a great choice for me and matched well with my original paddle that I have used for 4 years. Has a 5 year sweet spot guarantee as well. Excellent feel for power players like myself with very good control. Also a very good looking design and feel which is always good. Could not be happier and will be doing my business with PC from now on. Thank you, PC for all the help!

September 25, 2014, Judy from Lake Elsinore, CA wrote:

Your personnel were so helpful and friendly. Shipping was fast. We will be placing orders for misc. stuff.

September 24, 2014, Roger from Wintergreen, VA wrote:

Very nice people and easy to do business with. All products are great.

September 23, 2014, Margaret from Oxford, CT wrote:

Very happy with service and pricing. Received product on exact date we were notified and quality of product is excellent! Thank you

September 22, 2014, Mike from Greenville, SC wrote:

Received my Z5 last week and am extremely pleased with it. This is the first item I've ordered through your company and I wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else now. Great service. And the Coach Mo Pickleball Strategy Guide was appreciated.

September 17, 2014, Eric from Puyallup, WA wrote:

I am thoroughly pleased with the Champion pickleball paddle that I recently purchased from Pickleball Central! This is the second paddle I have gotten from them and I will probably continue to purchase my future paddles from them. They were very helpful and informative. My paddle arrived via mail in 1 day, exactly as promised. With my new Champion paddle from Pickleball Central, I am back to performing at a Championship level of pickleball play.

September 11, 2014, Cynthia from Mt. Juliet, TN wrote:

the ordering was fast and easy. we like the equipment and are pleased with the speed in which we received our purchase.

September 9, 2014 Jim from Eagle Rock, MO wrote:

Pickleball Central's service is super and delivers as promised.

September 7, 2014, Roger from San Diego, CA wrote:

Great organization to work with and extremely helpful and willing to go out of their way to help in getting just the right paddle.

September 5, 2014 Mary from Indianapolis, Indiana wrote:

The service I received upon ordering and receiving the product was excellent. I would buy items from your site again.

September 4, 2014, Terri from Hewlett, NY wrote:

I found customer service to be excellent! Being new to this sport I wasn't sure what to buy. I was walked through the website, and based on what I wanted suggestions by the representive was given. I also appreciated that after 30 days if I wasn't happy I could return the item. I love the one I bought.

September 4, 2014, David from Gallaway, NJ wrote:

After three paddles, this is the one I was looking for. Other than the paddle, the service and help from Pickleball Central was just the best. No other reason to buy elsewhere.

September 3, 2014, Jim from Brecksville, Ohio wrote:

Once again PickleballCentral Rocks..... The customer service is OUTSTANDING....providing product information, tracking information, and real down to earth customer service. Kudos to the entire staff for a job well done. With five stars being the highest rating on this review, I give a TEN

September 1, 2014, John of Mt. Dora, Florida wrote:

As usual PB Central can always be trusted with providing whatever we order.

August 27, 2014 Barbara from Waxhaw, NC wrote:

We were very pleased with both the quality and timeliness of our order from Pickleball Central. The accompanying information regarding pointers on the game was helpful.