Shop By
Category
You are here: Home > Reviews
Product Reviews
We have reviews for nearly every product we sell. These reviews were created over years of experience from the world's leading pickleball experts ... our customers. You'll find product reviews below the "Description" on each product's unique page.

PickleballCentral.com Company Reviews
We love our customers and work hard to earn and keep their business. Here is a sampling of some customer reviews of our service from the last few weeks:

December 16, 2014, Barb in Stillwater, Minnesota wrote:
Pickleball central is an outstanding Company with outstanding customer service. You really care about your customers. That is rare these days. Thank you!

December 16, 2014, Gary from Austin Texas wrote:

Fast service. Product was just as advertised. Well done.

December 16. 2014, Harold in Turner, Oregon wrote:

...Pickleball Central has been first rate in helping me choose the right product and delivery has been very prompt and quicker than most other suppliers and online stores.

December 15, 2014, Richard from Spring Grove, Illinois wrote:

Quality product and exceptional service

December 15, 2014, Darin from Temecula, California wrote:

Perfect order fullfilment. Great job. Thanks.

December 15, 2014, Art from Boynton Beach, Florida wrote:

My call to customer service was great, giving me excellent info on various types, size, weights and what would be best for me as a new player. The paddle arrived in less time than expected, and was told about the club rewards program, which I signed our club up with. Now If I can improve my game. I will be happy.

December 14, 2014, Dennis from Roseburg, Oregon wrote:

Pleasantly surprised - I wish to express my amazement in the promptness and the speed which my order was taken, processed and delivered. This is a job well done! Thank you

December 14, 2014, Toui from Arlington, Virginia wrote:

As always, I was able to get the paddles with specifications I requested, width, length, weight, etc. ;and as always, the shipment got here in just two or three days, that is amazingly timely, considering they were shipped from the West Coast to the East CoastEveryone at Pickleball Central I have talked to is very respectful and helpful; I am very grateful. I have purchased many paddles from them over the years and I will continue to do business with them. I have recommended my students and friends to purchase pickleball stuffs mainly just from them. I wish them the best. Thanks!

December 13, 2014, Shay from League City, Texas, wrote:

Great prices for great products, I cant say enough praise for pickleballcentral. always look forward to your emails.

December 13, 2014, James from Roanoke, Virginia wrote:

I bought a wonderful pickleball paddle at PickleballCentral.com. It's perfect, and the delivery was extremely fast and reasonably priced.

December 13, 2014, Robin from Lansing, Michigan wrote:

excellent product and excellent service from website

December 10, 2014, Ron from Richmond Texas wrote:

Great service and fair pricing from Pickleball Central!

December 9, 2014 Richard from Overlake Park, Kansas wrote:

Great experience, my paddle was received two days after I completed the online purchase. Excellent service and communications.

December 6, 2014, Craig from Fairbanks, Alaska wrote:

It was an enjoyable experience dealing with the folks at Pickleball Central! I wandered through the products online and found too many options, so made a call, expecting to be put on hold and end up with someone who didn't really know the product, but I was thoroughly surprised when I was able to speak with someone who really knew their stuff right from the start. In about 5 minutes I decided and closed the deal over the phone (at online prices!) and even received 10% off for being in a registered club! The shipping was cheap for Alaska (many places don't even ship to Alaska, or charge a fortune if they do.) Not the case here. It arrived in about 3 days and I've been enjoying the fit and the action of this paddles since. I'm intermediate but have noticed a definite improvement with this paddle. Very forgiving and responsive. Thank you for the great service and product!

December 3, 2014, Brian from Missouri wrote:

I am not a pickleball player myself. Purchased a paddle as a gift. The Pickleball website was easy to maneuver through and had no problems finding and making my purchase. Also had the added benefit of being able to track my purchase as it was being shipped and knew exactly when it was to arrive. Would not hesitate to make a purchase again through this site.

December 2, 2014, Lash, from Egg Harbor Township, New Jersey wrote:

Customer service is incredible !! Second to none !!!! I'm a customer for life..

December 1, 2014, Sandra from Loveland, Colorado wrote:

Excellent paddle for the price. Great delivery and would recommend to others.

December 1, 2014, Marie from Coconut Creek, Florida wrote:

Fast Service. Excellent balls and the service was fast and as ordered.

November 28, 2104, Elizabeth from Knoxville, Tennessee wrote:

Product/Delivery. Perfect! I received the paddle in less than a week.

November 27, 2014, RR from Rockledge, Florida wrote:

Service from Pickleball Central is excellent. They immediately replaced the first paddle they sent me (had a dent on it). I am a repeat customer as of now.

November 27, 2014, Ed from Victoria BC, Canada wrote:

Great Service. I ordered 2 dozen Green Jugs Indoor Pickleball to be sent to Victoria, BC. They arrived quickly and were well packed. Thanks for the excellent service.

November 24, 2014, Susan from Ocean Isle Beach, North Carolina wrote:

Very pleased with the paddle. Great service from pickleball central employees.


November 24, 2014, Ron from Green Valley, AZ wrote:

Great Service - After several orders, I am getting used to the great service and fast shipping. Thank You.

November 19, 2014, Mike from Newport Beach, California wrote:

pickleball bonanza - All the stuff you need at great prices and exceptional service. You guys are the best. Let's hope that pickleball becomes the next golf.

November 14, 2014, Tom from East Moline, Illinois wrote:

Pickleball Central hits a winner! Great advice, great service and great performance.

November 13, 2014, Tricia from Sebastopol, California wrote:

Kudos to Pickleball Central! As always, Pickleball Central came through with flying colors. They sent out the Pickleballs for our National Encore Games qualification tournament the same day we ordered them and gave us a great price (thank you!) because our club is a member of their Rewards Program. Our club (Sonoma County Pickleball Club) has done business with PC for several years now and they always get a 5-star rating for their products and excellent customer service
October 2, 2014, Tere from Orlando, Florida wrote:

Extremely impressed! Placed an order via phone one day, and, received within a couple of days! WOW! My rating: FIVE STARS

October 1, 2014, Susan from Baltimore, MD wrote:

Wonderful service. Received my paddle in 3 days

September 30, 2014, Lindsey from Cary, NC wrote:

Great service and callbacks, will buy again Thank you.

September 27, 2014, Jennifer in San Diego, California wrote:

The customer service was excellent. I received my order within a few days. I love what I bought. I went with this company because I like their return policy. I would definitely recommend using them to other people.

September 25, 2014, Fredric from Bonney Lake, WA wrote:

I have been buying my Pickleball paddles from another vendor and that vendor recommended that I go to PC to try out some of their different paddles. First, it was a great selection of various paddle makers and then, to top it off, they have an indoor court that you can use to try the paddles out! This was a great experience, priced very right and a great, helpful staff! The Element paddle was a great choice for me and matched well with my original paddle that I have used for 4 years. Has a 5 year sweet spot guarantee as well. Excellent feel for power players like myself with very good control. Also a very good looking design and feel which is always good. Could not be happier and will be doing my business with PC from now on. Thank you, PC for all the help!

September 25, 2014, Judy from Lake Elsinore, CA wrote:

Your personnel were so helpful and friendly. Shipping was fast. We will be placing orders for misc. stuff.

September 24, 2014, Roger from Wintergreen, VA wrote:

Very nice people and easy to do business with. All products are great.

September 23, 2014, Margaret from Oxford, CT wrote:

Very happy with service and pricing. Received product on exact date we were notified and quality of product is excellent! Thank you

September 22, 2014, Mike from Greenville, SC wrote:

Received my Z5 last week and am extremely pleased with it. This is the first item I've ordered through your company and I wouldn't consider shopping anywhere else now. Great service. And the Coach Mo Pickleball Strategy Guide was appreciated.

September 17, 2014, Eric from Puyallup, WA wrote:

I am thoroughly pleased with the Champion pickleball paddle that I recently purchased from Pickleball Central! This is the second paddle I have gotten from them and I will probably continue to purchase my future paddles from them. They were very helpful and informative. My paddle arrived via mail in 1 day, exactly as promised. With my new Champion paddle from Pickleball Central, I am back to performing at a Championship level of pickleball play.

September 11, 2014, Cynthia from Mt. Juliet, TN wrote:

the ordering was fast and easy. we like the equipment and are pleased with the speed in which we received our purchase.

September 9, 2014 Jim from Eagle Rock, MO wrote:

Pickleball Central's service is super and delivers as promised.

September 7, 2014, Roger from San Diego, CA wrote:

Great organization to work with and extremely helpful and willing to go out of their way to help in getting just the right paddle.

September 5, 2014 Mary from Indianapolis, Indiana wrote:

The service I received upon ordering and receiving the product was excellent. I would buy items from your site again.

September 4, 2014, Terri from Hewlett, NY wrote:

I found customer service to be excellent! Being new to this sport I wasn't sure what to buy. I was walked through the website, and based on what I wanted suggestions by the representive was given. I also appreciated that after 30 days if I wasn't happy I could return the item. I love the one I bought.

September 4, 2014, David from Gallaway, NJ wrote:

After three paddles, this is the one I was looking for. Other than the paddle, the service and help from Pickleball Central was just the best. No other reason to buy elsewhere.

September 3, 2014, Jim from Brecksville, Ohio wrote:

Once again PickleballCentral Rocks..... The customer service is OUTSTANDING....providing product information, tracking information, and real down to earth customer service. Kudos to the entire staff for a job well done. With five stars being the highest rating on this review, I give a TEN

September 1, 2014, John of Mt. Dora, Florida wrote:

As usual PB Central can always be trusted with providing whatever we order.

August 27, 2014 Barbara from Waxhaw, NC wrote:

We were very pleased with both the quality and timeliness of our order from Pickleball Central. The accompanying information regarding pointers on the game was helpful.

August 25, 2014, Roger in Alfred, Maine wrote:

I've been playing PB and buying paddles for several years. I have always used PBCentral because of their great service and staff.

August 25, 2014, Sandy from Pound Ridge, NY wrote:

I received good info in helping me choose my paddle still trying it out

August 20, 20141, Loretta in Warwick TWP, PA wrote:

rec'd quickly and everything was wonderful Thank You!

August 15, 2014, Charlotte from Stuart, Florida wrote:

When I called with an order, it was handled with courtesy and efficiency. Regular shipping was just a matter of days even to the East coast.

August 14, 2014, Bill from Tempe, AZ wrote:

From start to finish your customer service is superb. It was a very small order and frankly not worth the effort you showed. It was immediately acknowledged and shipped immediately. There was even a note on the packing slip - hand written - thanking me for the order. We are starting Pickleball at our Y and I will pass on your site as to for all the equipment our folks might need.

August 12, 2014, Ron from Toledo, Ohio wrote:

I don't know how you did this. I ordered 2 rackets Saturday afternoon. They arrived Monday. I live in the Toledo, OH area. Amazing service.

August 12, 2014, Anonymous in Corona, CA wrote:

Great Product and Service. Everything arrived on time and as Promised. Will always shop with you guys. Thanks.

August 10, 2014, R. K from Prospect Heights, IL wrote:

I would...like to mention that I called customer service to help me with my online purchase (my issue, not the site's issue) and they were very helpful. I received my purchase quickly and would recommend this site to others.


August 6th, 2014 Dennis from Boynton Beach, FL wrote:

I recently ordered a dozen Dura pickleballs. I was pleased with how quickly I received my order and I like the quality of the merchandise. I will definitely use Pickleball Central for my future needs.

August 5th, 2014, Kristen from Springfield IL wrote:

Great customer service. I'm very pleased with Pickleball Central, the service is nothing less than top notch! Great prices and fast shipping too!!!

August 4th, Cynthia of Melvin Village, NH wrote:
Fantastic experience. Pickleball Central was perfect. Ordered a paddle on Monday and received it in NH on Wednesday. Wow. And I love the paddle. While it has not turned me into an A player I definitely am feeling more confident and enjoying the game more. Thank you!

August 2nd, 2014, Robert from Greenville, SC wrote:

Excellent deal and excellent service. Pleased with product and service.

July 31, 2014, Lester from Kingston, WA wrote:

Great Job, my experience was good enough I sent two PB buddies over to pick out some new paddles to which they joyfully came home with 3 new paddles!

July 29, 2014, Anonymous customer from Oshkosh, Wisconsin wrote:

Customer service representative was friendly and helpful. She inspired my confidence in the company. Rackets are working well for our novice status with the game.

July 29, 2014, Ralph from Clermont, Florida wrote:

Paddles were excellent and service was superior. Still can't believe how fast the delivery was from state of Washington to the state of Florida. We are happy with every aspect of the purchase.

July 29, 2014, Sandy from Asheville, NC wrote:

Really like my paddle. Delivery was faster than I expected. I am very satisfied.

July 28, 2014, Laurie from Lynbrook, NY wrote:

Order accurately received and on time with a personal note and information regarding the sport. Nice touch - will definitely reorder when needed.

July 25, 2014, Tim from Edwardsville, IL wrote:

I appreciated the assistance that your company provided regarding my purchase of the Pro Lite Classic paddle. I have played with it several times, and I really like it. Thanks for delivering such great service.

July 25, 2014, Michael from Oakland, Maine wrote:

Great, as usual. My order came through on time and in perfect order. Thank you.

July 24, 2014, Toui from Arlington, VA wrote:

The Champion Graphite paddle is stable and thus easy on the elbow and arm. It is a good paddle for starters as well as advance and tournament players... Buy it from Pickleball Central! They will help you find a paddle with specifications you like.

July 24, 2014, Jeff from Ashland, Kentucky wrote:

Super quick delivery. Great company to do business with!

July 23, 2014, Robert of Phoenix, AZ wrote:

Everything was perfect, excellent quality, delivery and price. Couldn't ask for more. Pickleball Central is the best. Thank you.

July 22, 2014, Alan of Phoenix, Arizona wrote:
Great service!!! Couldn't get better service anywhere.

July 21, 2014, Tim of Ely, MN wrote:

Helpful, friendly, fast, and a nice personal touch with a note on the shipping order - couldn't ask for more! Thanks for demonstrating how a business should be operated.

July 21, 2014, Joanne in Springfield, Ohio wrote:

I always get great service and responses from you. Thanks so much.

July 19, 2014, Gordon in Clarence Center, NY wrote:

I was very pleased when I opened the package from Pickleball Central and saw the quality, look and feel of this great looking shirt. The shipping was unbelievably fast too! Great job, Pickleball Central!!!

July 16, 2014, Patrick from Colorado Springs, CO wrote:
Product and quick delivery was excellent. Will order from this site again.

July 15, 2014, J. from New Albany, Ohio wrote:
We were pleased with the personal service provided at Pickleball Central and the quality of the paddles we purchased. These are our first paddles and they fit our needs quite well.

July 7, 2014, Jason from Ft. Myers, Florida wrote:
Very happy shopping experience! The legacy paddle is better than I expected. Nice feel and comfortable grip. And your shipping was amazingly fast too! Will be ordering again soon.